Address

49B Khoryva str., Kyiv

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

Art center is dedicated to support, development and popularization of contemporary art as well as creating conditions for development of Ukrainian culture. Each year Ya Gallery organizes approximately 150 different projects both in Ukraine and abroad, delivers lectures and educational programms, master-classes, round tables and discussions. Artbook publishing house possesses extensive publishing program. Movie club ‘A Film’ was set up on the initiative of film-critic Andrij Alferov. New space (two expositional halls and a terrace) was opened on Khoryva str. in October, 2009. It is the main expositional platform of Ya Gallery in Kyiv. Art-center Ya Gallery in Dnipro was established with support from collector Pavlo Martynov in December, 2010.

Pavlo Gudimov - founder and curator of the art-center brought together three generations of artists from all over Ukraine. By the means of dialog principle within art environment Ya Gallery not only realizes projects by comparing different movements, genres, styles and works of different historical epochs but also creates area for communication among artists themselves.

Ya Gallery continues to realize the idea of decentralization of Ukrainian art process, its educational and outreach activities. Cooperation with governmental museums as well as active support and development of art process in Ukraine is planned to last. Primary mission of art-center is to reach a high level of perception and tolerance towards contemporary art.

Art center Ya Gallery is an active part of cultural holding Gudimov Art Project along with architectural atelier Ya Design, publishing house Artbook, creative group Accent (Akcent) and music band “Gudimov”. Efficient interaction among different parts of the holding allows realization of the most ambitious art projects at a high level.

Ya Gallery Art Center in Kyiv

49B Khoryva St

Podil, Kontraktova Ploshcha metro station

10.00 - 19.00 daily, Monday to Saturday

tel. +380 44 492 92 03

Ya Gallery Art Center in Dnipro

17 Husenka St (entrance from O.Honchara St)

10.00 - 19.00 daily, Monday to Saturday

tel. +380 67 622 29 92

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to Ya Gallery

Gallery

Art-Tsentr Pavla Hudimova "Ya Halereya"

11 m. Khoryva St, 49Б, Kyiv, Ukraine, 04070

(044) 492-92-03

Cafe

Zakapelok

52 m. 62, Upper Val Street, Kyiv

(073) 103-75-31

Bar

AMIGOS BAR

65 m. street Horyva, 45/24, Kyiv

(067) 401-08-43

Strip Club

Star rhino (Podol)

72 m. 66/7 Verkhniy Val St

(063) 237-73-68

Shops

Etnodim

73 m. 58/28 Verkhniy Val St

(097) 888-92-92

Pub

Che Guevara

101 m. 66А Verkhnii Val St, Kyiv

(096) 669-59-05

Pub

Molfarnya Art Pub

108 m. 43/23, Horyva st

(093) 530-95-46

Sport Club

Fizmat (Podil)

119 m. st. Nizhny Val, 51, Kyiv

(094) 823-80-09

Cafe

121 m. st. Nizhniy Val, 51

(096) 647-42-45

Gallery

Parsuna Gallery

121 m. Khoryva St, 43/23, Kyiv, Ukraine, 04071

(044) 425-24-15

Адрес

ул. Хорива, 49Б, Киев

Телефон

Call

(044) 492-92-03

Часы работы

Открыто Часы работы

О месте

Арт-центр Я Галерея был основан 12 апреля 2007 как институт совершенно нового типа в художественном пространстве Украины.

Основная цель арт-центра - это последовательная поддержка, развитие и популяризация современного искусства и создание условий для развития украинской культуры. Ежегодно Я Галерея организует около 150 различных проектов - как в Украине, так и за рубежом, проводит лекции и образовательные программы, мастер-классы, круглые столы и дискуссии. Издательство артбук имеет широкую программу. По инициативе кинокритика Андрея Алферова был открыт киноклуб А Кино. Новое помещение (две галерейные залы и терраса) открылось в октябре 2009 года, на улице Хорива. Он является основной выставочной площадкой Я Галереи в Киеве. В декабре 2010 года при поддержке коллекционера Павла Мартынова, был основан арт-центр Я Галерея в Днепропетровске.

Основатель и куратор арт-центра Павел Гудимов собрал в круг авторов три поколения художников со всей Украины. Внедрив принцип диалога в художественную среду, Я Галерея не только реализует проекты на сопоставлении различных направлений, жанров, стилей и произведений разных исторических эпох, но и создает пространство для общения между самими художниками.

Я Галерея продолжает реализацию идеи децентрализации украинского художественного процесса, свою образовательную и популяризаторскую деятельность. Планируется дальнейшее сотрудничество с государственными музеями и активная поддержка и развитие художественного процесса Украины. Основной миссией арт-центра является достижение высокой степени восприятия и толерантности общества в отношении к современному искусству.

Арт-центр Я Галерея является активной составляющей культурного холдинга Гудимов Арт Проект, в который также входят архитектурная мастерская Я Дизайн, издательство художественной литературы артбук, креативная группа Акцент, а также музыкальная группа «Гудимов». Продуктивное взаимодействие между различными составляющими холдинга позволяет реализовывать самые амбициозные творческие проекты на высоком уровне.

Арт-центр Я Галерея в Киеве

ул. Хорива, 49-Б

Работает с 10.00 до 19.00 кроме воскресенья

Разделение, станция метро Контрактовая площадь

тел. / 044/492 92 03

Арт-центр Я Галерея в Днепропетровске

ул. Гусенко, 17

Работает с 10.00 до 19.00 кроме воскресенья

тел. / 056/713 5713

Прошедшие события

Володимир Костирко в арт-центрі Я Галерея у Києві

Ср 07 фев 19:00 - Ср 28 фев

Sophistication. one more time. 27/07

Пт 27 июл 20:00-21:00

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Ya Gallery

Бар

AMIGOS BAR

65 м. улица Хорива, 45/24, Киев

(067) 401-08-43

Паб

Che Guevara

101 м. ул. Верхний Вал, 66А, Киев

(096) 669-59-05

Хостел

Black Wood

217 м. улица Верхний Вал, 48/28, Киев

(093) 105-55-01

Учебное заведение

Центр «Ритмы Жизни»

227 м. ул. Ярославская, 56а, 3 этаж, Киев

(067) 193-31-31

Коворкинг

Travel Hub

228 м. ул. Ярославская, 58, Киев

(094) 905-69-94

Бассейн

Бассейн "Подольский"

230 м. улица Ярославская, 56А, Киев

(044) 393-43-43

Пляж

Sungrilla club

274 м. ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая 10, Киев

(093) 187-74-79

Музей

Музей Гетьманства

328 м. вулиця Спаська, 16Б, Київ, Украина, 02000

(044) 462-52-90

Парк

СамоСад

329 м. Спасская улица, 15, Киев

Хаб

Port creative hub

333 м. ул. Набережно-Хрещатицкая 10-а, Киев

(067) 612-23-94