Address

5-7/29 T. Shevchenka Blvd / Pushkinska Str., Kyiv

About the place

Premier Palace Hotel – Kyiv-featured both in essence and atmosphere – is a luxurious historic hotel, the crown jewel in Premier Hotels and Resorts collection. Its history is unique and closely connected with the history of Kyiv. This is one of the capital attractions; it is worth taking some time to visit it.

Staying at the Premier Palace Hotel, means living in the heart of Kyiv. Premier Palace Hotel is a hotel in the centre of Kyiv.  It is only 100 meters from Khreshchatyk – the main street of the capital.  From the windows of its suits and restaurants, you can see the well-known golden-domed temples: St  Volodymyr's, St. Michael's, and Saint Sophia’s Cathedrals.  Within walking distance, there are several art galleries, museums, parks, shopping and business centers.  From the upper floors, the guests enjoy a breathtaking panorama of Khreshchatyk:  all the way from Bessarabska square to the Friendship of Nations Arch.

Not without reason, there is a word "Premier", which means "the first", in the name of the hotel.  Throughout its history, Premier Palace Hotel:

after its opening in 1912, was the first hotel, which made such modern facilities as  telephone, hot and cold water available in the rooms for its guests;
after the restoration and expansion in 1953, was the first above grade hotel in Kyiv (as estimated at that time, it was more chic than a "5 star" hotel);
after its reconstruction in 2001, was the first hotel in Kyiv graded 5 star.
In 2009 the Premier Palace Hotel was awarded with 6 Stars and 7 Stripes by Seven Stars and Stripes® Committee. Hotel concierge received one of the most prestigious prizes of the International Union of Grand Hotel Concierges Les Clefs d’Or, the Golden Keys of Conciergerie. The Premier Palace Hotel is one of the Most Famous Hotels in the World.

We serve outstanding breakfast buffet with separate stations dedicated to Mediterranean, Classic European, Ukrainian and Asian cuisines. Dishes are renewed every day. The pearl of the breakfast is the Fresh.Organic.Traditional concept – Ukrainian and typical Kyiv region dishes cooked from local eco products using unique recipes of our cooking team.

Today, Premier Palace Hotel is one of the best hotels in Kyiv with an impeccable reputation which is chosen by well-known businessmen and politicians,  business -and sports stars.  International delegations often stay here.  A general list of its famous guests is over 200 people.

Past events

ECO-Oscar: Business Forum ECO Transformation of Ukraine

Mon 17 Dec 10:00-19:00

ELLE Active Forum 2018

Fri 12 Oct 10:00-17:00

Review 0

No review

Next to Premier Palace Hotel

Terracotta Restaurant

21 m. Taras Shevchenko Boulevard, 7/29, Kyiv, Ukraine, 01004

(044) 244-12-35

Restaurant

Atmosfera Restaurant

25 m. blvd. T. Shevchenko / st. Pushkinskaya, 5-7 / 29, Kiev

(044) 244-13-04

Bar

Taboo Launzh-Bar

26 m. 29, вулиця Пушкінська, Київ, Украина, 01004

(044) 537-45-32

Restaurant

Ikigai

40 m. st. Pushkinskaya 29

(044) 537-45-37

Institution

Edustation 31B1

85 m. 31V Pushkinskaya str., Kyiv

(044) 224-86-89

Social organization

Red Cross of Ukraine

89 m. 30, Pushkinska vulytsia, Kyiv

(044) 235-01-57

Art Studio "NATHNENNYA"

102 m. Пушкинская, 25A (офис 4)

(066) 201-93-98

Bar

ProRock Pub

117 m. 32, Pushkinska vulytsia, Kyiv

(098) 004-66-44

Restaurant

Edge fins and beer

119 m. Taras Shevchenko Boulevard, 2 \ 54, Kyiv

(067) 550-77-22

Barbershop

Tommy Gun Barbershop

122 m. 8 Pushkinskaya str., Kyiv

(067) 888-62-82

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

Бульвар Т. Шевченко 5-7 / ул. Пушкинская 29, Киев

Телефон

Call

(044) 244-12-00

В соцсетях

О месте

Premier Palace Hotel - киевский по сути и атмосфере, роскошный исторический отель, жемчужина в коллекции Premier Hotels and Resorts. Его история уникальна и тесно связана с историей Киева. Это одна из достопримечательностей столицы, посещению которой стоит посвятить отдельное время.

Поселившись в нашем отеле, Вы попадёте в самое сердце города. Отель в центре Киева – это Premier Palace Hotel. Отсюда всего 100 метров до главной улицы столицы – Крещатик. Из окон номеров и ресторанов видны златоверхие купола знаменитых храмов: Владимирского и Михайловского соборов, Святой Софии. На расстоянии пешей прогулки находится несколько художественных галерей, музеев, парков, торговых и бизнес-центров. С верхних этажей гости наслаждаются захватывающей панорамой Крещатика: от начала на Бессарабской площади до Арки дружбы народов в его конце.

Недаром в названии отеля присутствует слово «премьер», что значит – «первый». Premier Palace Hotel в течение всей своей истории держит первенство:

в 1912 году, после открытия, первый отель, где гостям в номерах были доступны современные удобства: телефон, горячая и холодная вода;
в 1953 году, после восстановления и расширения, первый внеклассный отель Киева (по оценкам того времени, более шикарный чем отель «5 звёзд»);
в 2001 году, после реконструкции, первый отель «5 звёзд» в Киеве.
Premier Palace Hotel в 2009 году отель получил высокую оценку 6 звезд и 7 полос от всемирной системы признания в индустрии гостеприимства Seven Stars and Stripes®. Консьерж Premier Palace Hotel имеет знаменитые «Золотые ключи» от Международного Союза Консьержей Гранд Отелей (Les Clefs d’Or). Гостиница также входит в «Самые знаменитые отели мира» (The Most Famous Hotels in the World).

В Premier Palace Hotel вас ждет невероятно щедрый завтрак «шведский стол» - с отдельными станциями, посвященными средиземноморской, классической европейской, украинской и азиатской кухням. Ассортимент блюд обновляется каждый день. Украшением завтрака является концепция Fresh.Organic.Traditional - украинские и типично киевские блюда, приготовленные из местных экологически чистых продуктов по уникальным рецептам команды поваров Premier Palace Hotel.

Сегодня Premier Palace Hotel - один из лучших в Киеве с безупречной репутацией отель, который выбирают известные бизнесмены и политики, звёзды шоу-бизнеса и спорта. Здесь часто останавливаются международные делегации. А общий список знаменитых постояльцев давно перевалил за 200 человек.

Прошедшие события

ЭКО-оскар: бизнес форум «ЭКО трансформация Украины»

Пн 17 дек 10:00-19:00

WBFF шоу в Украине официальный семинар-презентация

Сб 29 сен 17:00-20:01

ELLE Active Forum 2018

Пт 12 окт 10:00-17:00

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Premier Palace Hotel

3D тур
Ресторан

Терракота

21 м. бульвар Тараса Шевченко, 7/29, Киев, Украина, 01004

(044) 244-12-35

Бар

Taboo Launzh-Bar

26 м. 29, вулиця Пушкінська, Київ, Украина, 01004

(044) 537-45-32

Ресторан

Ikigai

40 м. ул. Пушкинская 29

(044) 537-45-37

Учебное заведение

Edustation 31B1

85 м. ул. Пушкинская 31В, Киев

(044) 224-86-89

Общественная организация

Красный Крест Украины

89 м. ул. Пушкинская, 30, Киев

(044) 235-01-57

Кафе

Кафе Имбирный Кот

96 м. пушкинская 24б

(093) 232-48-81

Художественная студия «НАТХНЕННЯ»

102 м. Пушкинская, 25A (офис 4)

(066) 201-93-98

Бар

ProRock Pub

117 м. ул. Пушкинская, 32, Киев

(098) 004-66-44

Ресторан

Кузница ребра и пива

119 м. Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 2 \ 54, Киев

(067) 550-77-22

Барбершоп

Tommy Gun Barbershop

122 м. ул. Пушкинская 8, Киев

(067) 888-62-82