Address

Berkovetska, 6D (Lavina shopping center)

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

Bonjorno! I am Massimo Gelarti, and ice cream is my passion. Over time, I was disappointed with the industry: I realized that it deceives us and ice cream is no longer true! Therefore, I opened my own studio, and along with the genius Ice Cream Chef, we overtook the ice cream: they restored the ancient technology and completely abandoned the synthetic components. We cook ice cream exclusively from natural ingredients and freeze just in front of the guests. I recreated the essence of ice cream - a short moment of greatest pleasure, which can not and should not lie in the refrigerator for months.
730 years ago, Marco Polo brought to Italy stolen recipes in China for an amazing delicacy. This was the first ice cream - a real pleasure, which could not be saved, because there were no fridges.
I found these recipes in the old Italian books, and they captured me. I asked myself: Massimo, why do you live in the world of nude artificial ice cream? Then I dared: I assembled a team of brilliant creators and opened an ice cream studio. We announced the war of synthetics and cooked exclusively from natural ingredients: if it is "Gorgonzola and pear", then a gorgonzola and a real pear!
Ice cream is our passion, and we put into it a soul: mix the natural ingredients in front of the guest, and then freeze it all with liquid nitrogen. Shaker is fog-wrapped up - and this magic begins! And our glorious rolls of ice cream are prepared simply on an ice table - and this is also an amazing sight.
I have always dreamed of making such ice cream that I would like to try all the varieties to the only one. I believe that ice cream is a special magic, and whenever I prepare a new one, I feel like a wizard in my own show.
Ice cream Massimo Gelarti is a fantasy laboratory. You will not believe it, but we make sushi, rolls, burgers, masterpieces of desserts and pizza from ice cream, we add salads, snacks, first and main dishes! Madagascar's vanilla, truffle, sesame, masala tea, mascarpone with yoghurt - let your head turn from these tastes, let them come down to you, let the children ask for birthday just Gelarty ice cream! Bienvenuto - Welcome to Massimo Gelarty!

Past events

Review 0

No review

Next to Gelarty

Restaurant

Menya Musashi Lavina Mall

st. Berdovetska, 6d, Kyiv

(067) 649-25-25

Shops

H&M (LavinaMall)

89 m. Berkovetska St, 6D, Kyiv

(044) 364-81-02

Amusement park

Galaxy Amusement Park - Lavina Mall

128 m. 6-D Berkovetska St, LAVINA shopping mall

(073) 290-57-75

Cafe

The Varenik

139 m. Vulytsya Berkovetsʹka, 6д, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

(050) 344-91-64

Cinema

Multiplex Lavina Mall

182 m. Берковецкая, 6Д

(080) 050-53-33

Restaurant

Tatarin

213 m. 6, Berkovetska vulytsia, Kyiv

(063) 774-92-74

Cafe

Tsuposh

214 m. 6D Berkovetska St

(067) 138-97-77

Shopping mall

Lavina Mall

566 m. 6 Berkovetska street, Kyiv

(044) 333-46-12

Cafe

Coffee Vlasko

2,42 km. Klavdievskaya street, 40G, Kiev, Ukraine

(073) 199-19-29

Sport Club

Paintball club "Bears"

3,15 km. st. Vernadskogo 32, Kiev

(068) 370-11-11

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

Берковецкая, 6Д (ТРЦ Лавина)

Телефон

Call

(063) 700-02-07

Часы работы

Открыто Часы работы

В соцсетях

О месте

Бонжорно! Я - Массимо Джеларти, и мороженое - моя страсть. Со временем меня разочаровала индустрия: я понял, что она нас обманывает и мороженое - уже не настоящее! Поэтому я открыл собственную студию, и вместе с гениальными Айс-крим Шефами (Ice Cream Chef) мы перевинайшлы мороженое: восстановили древнюю технологию и полностью отказались от синтетических компонентов. Мы готовим мороженое исключительно из натуральных ингредиентов и замораживаем прямо на глазах у гостей. Я воспроизвел суть мороженого - короткого момента наивысшего удовольствия, не может и не должен месяцами лежать в холодильнике.

730 лет назад Марко Поло привез в Италию похищенные в Китае рецепты удивительного деликатеса. Это было первое мороженое - сверхреальное удовольствие, которое никак нельзя было сохранить, ведь холодильников не было.

Я нашел эти рецепты в старых итальянских книгах, и они пленили меня. Я спросил себя: Массимо, почему ты живешь в мире тошнотворного искусственного мороженого? Тогда я решился: собрал команду гениальных создателей и открыл студию мороженого. Мы объявили войну синтетике и готовим исключительно из натуральных ингредиентов: если это "Горгонзола и груша", то настоящая горгонзола и настоящая груша!

Мороженое - наша страсть, и мы вкладываем в него душу: смешиваем натуральные ингредиенты на глазах у гостя, а потом замораживаем все это жидким азотом. Шейкер окутывается туманом - и начинается настоящая магия! А наши славные роли из мороженого мы готовим прямо на ледяном столе - и это тоже удивительное зрелище.

Я всегда мечтал сделать такое мороженое, чтобы хотелось попробовать все сорта до единого. Я верю, что мороженое - это особая магия, и каждый раз готовя новое, чувствую себя волшебником в собственном шоу.
Мороженое Массимо Джеларти - это лаборатория фантазии. Вы не поверите, но мы делаем из мороженого суши, роллы, бургеры, шедевральные десерты и пиццу, дополняем им салаты, закуски, первые и основные блюда! Мадагаскарская ваниль, трюфель, кунжут, чай масала, маскарпоне с йогуртом - пусть ваша голова идет кругом от этих вкусов, пусть они снятся вам, пусть дети просят на день рождения именно только мороженое Gelarty! Бьенвенуто - добро пожаловать в Massimo Gelarty!

Прошедшие события

Мастер-класс по изготовлению мороженого от Massimo Gelarty

Сб 16 мар 11:00-13:00

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Gelarty

Ресторан

Menya Musashi Lavina Mall

ул. Берковецкая, 6д, Киев

(067) 649-25-25

Магазины

H&M (LavinaMall)

89 м. ул. Берковецкая, 6Д, Киев

(044) 364-81-02

Парк развлечений

Парк развлечений «Galaxy» (Lavina Mall)

128 м. ул. Берковецкая 6-Д, ТРЦ «LAVINA»

(073) 290-57-75

Кафе

The Varenik (ТРЦ Lavina Mall)

139 м. ул. Берковецкая, 6д, Киев

(050) 344-91-64

Кинотеатр

Multiplex Lavina Mall

182 м. Берковецкая, 6Д

(080) 050-53-33

Ресторан

Tatarin

213 м. Берковецкая улица,6, Киев

(063) 774-92-74

Кафе

Tsuposh

214 м. ул. Берковецкая, 6-Д

(067) 138-97-77

ТРЦ

Lavina Mall

566 м. улица Берковецкая, 6, Киев

(044) 333-46-12

Кафе

Coffee Vlasko

2,42 km. улица Клавдиевская, 40Г, Киев

(073) 199-19-29

Спортивный клуб

Пейнтбольный клуб "Медведи"

3,15 km. ул. Вернадского, 32, Киев

(068) 370-11-11

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях