Address

Park Muromets, Kiev

About the place

Ping Pong in Kiev X-Park is a mini tennis or table tennis

X-Park is located in a wonderful and huge park area. Park Muromets (early Friendship of Peoples) has lovely natural landscapes that you can admire forever. Here you can relieve stress, reduce your psychological stress, take a rest physically from working life and just relax. In this you will contribute to a huge choice of entertainment in the midst of colorful landscapes. One of them can be ping pong - mega popular game all over the world.

One of the best places to have fun is the X-Park Table Tennis Club. Here you will be taught the basics of this sport and will give you the opportunity to have lots of fun. This game has conquered all countries, continents and the whole world. It is simple, does not require serious effort or years of training. It is played by both men and women, both adults and children. Here everyone is equal and everyone is in the same conditions, only your skill and desire to play is important.

Looking for where to play ping pong in Kiev? X-Park has all the conditions for this game.
X-Park has a specially equipped area with installed tables. There are also rackets and balls. The essence of this sport is to throw a special ball with the help of rackets over the net, which divides the table tennis table into two equal parts. The ball should not fall outside the playing field or fly into the net. There are a number of simple rules to follow.

Table tennis is also sometimes called ping-pong. In general, to win it you must successfully beat the ball with a racket, in time reacting to all the attacks of the enemy. The game itself takes place on a specially designed and created table. Its length and width parameters are 2.74 × 1.52 m. And its height is 76 cm. It is often made from solid materials, mainly chipboard or aluminum, but it can also be plastic.

The best table tennis club in Kiev with the best prices
Only a hard table can provide satisfactory jumping of the ball. It is divided in half by a 15.2 cm high mesh. Rackets used by players are made of wood using multilayer technology, and a layer of special rubber covers the two sides. The ball is made of plastic and its diameter is 40 mm. at a mass of 2.7 g. The table is most often painted green and the ball white, although there are options with an orange color. Ping Pong in Kiev X-Park allows you to play at a professional level, here all the rules and regulations of the sport are maintained.

The game itself is designed for two players. Also in the competition can participate teams of two players on each side. Thus, you can participate in the entertainment in a pair with your friend. In all draws of the ball, victory goes to one of the opponents when receiving one point. The competition continues until someone has gained eleven points. Simply put, the whole match should consist of an odd number of games. If you get tired of mini tennis and want something new, then playing volleyball will help you spend your free time.

Review 0

No review

Next to Ping Pong Club at X-Park

Cafe

Surf cafe "OLO"

8 m. Moscow Bridge, Park "Friendship of Peoples"

(066) 763-95-47

Sport Club

Kite-school Windrider Kyiv

40 m. Druzhby Narodiv park, X-Park, 72 Gulf of Yurievskaya, Kyiv

(068) 887-89-21

Sport Club

X-Rhino club

42 m. Muromets park

(096) 500-73-84

Sport Club

Kyiv Kite Center

54 m. Druzhby Narodiv park, X-Park, Kyiv

(044) 362-08-90

PROKAT KOBA

76 m. Sports and entertainment complex XPARK

(093) 555-44-55

Rope park

Rope park "X-Park"

76 m. Bandera ave, park Muromets, Kyiv

(063) 136-25-85

Bar

SHAKA бар

81 m. 50.496970, 30.545222, Київ, Украина, 02000

(066) 263-47-13

Sport Club

Jumping Hall

82 m. Park Muromets, Kiev

(067) 917-23-66

Rope park

Slackline Zone

82 m.

(093) 974-56-04

Football fields in the X-PARK

90 m. Park Muromets, Kiev

(096) 203-88-06

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

Парк Муромец, Киев, Х-парк

Телефон

Call

(063) 136-25-85

В соцсетях

О месте

Пинг понг в Киеве X-Park – это мини теннис или настольный теннис

X-Park расположен в чудесной и огромной парковой зоне. Парк Муромец ( раннее Дружбы народов) обладает прелестными природными пейзажами, которыми можно любоваться вечно. Здесь можно снять стресс, уменьшить свою психологическую нагрузку, отдохнуть физически от трудовых будней и просто развеяться. В этом вам поспособствует огромный выбор развлечений посреди красочных ландшафтов. Одним из них может стать пинг понг – мега популярная игра во всем мире.

Одним из лучших мест для веселья, является клуб настольного тенниса X-Park. Здесь вас обучат азам этого спорта и дадут возможность вдоволь повеселиться. Эта игра покорила все страны, континенты и весь мир в целом. Она проста, не требует серьезных усилий или многолетних тренировок. В нее играют как мужчины, так и женщины, как взрослые, так и дети. Здесь все равны и все в одинаковых условиях, важна только ваша сноровка и желание сыграть.

Ищите где бы сыграть пинг понг в Киеве? В X-Park созданы все условия для этой игры
X-Park имеет специально оборудованную площадку с установленными столами. В наличии есть также ракетки и мячики. Суть этого вида спорта заключается в перекидывании специального мячика с помощью ракеток через сетку, которая разделяет стол для настольного тенниса на две ровные части. Мячик не должен попадать за пределы игрового поля или залетать в сетку. Есть целый ряд простых правил, которые нужно соблюдать.

Настольный теннис также иногда именуют пинг-понгом. В общем и целом, чтобы выиграть в него вы должны удачно отбивать мячик ракеткой, вовремя реагируя на все выпады противника. Сама игра происходит на специально спроектированном и созданном столе. Его параметры длины и ширины составляют 2,74×1,52 м., а высоты — 76 см. Он зачастую производится из твердых материалов, преимущественно ДСП или алюминий, но может быть и пластик.

Лучший клуб настольного тенниса в Киеве с лучшими ценами
Только жесткий стол может обеспечить удовлетворительную прыгучесть мячика. Его разделяет напополам сетка высотой 15,2 см. Ракетки, которыми пользуются игроки, изготовлены из дерева по многослойной технологии, также с двух сторон их покрывает слой специальной резины. Мячик производится из пластика и его диаметр составляет 40 мм. при массе 2,7 г. Стол чаще всего окрашивают в зеленый цвет, а мяч в белый цвет, хотя есть варианты с оранжевым окрасом. Пинг понг в Киеве X-Park позволяет играть на профессиональном уровне, здесь выдержаны все нормы и правила данного вида спорта.

Сама игра рассчитана на двух игроков. Также в соревновании могут участвовать команды из двух игроков с каждой стороны. Таким образом, можно поучаствовать в развлечении в паре со своим другом. Во всех розыгрышах мяча победа достается одному из соперников при получении одного очка. Состязание продолжается до тех пор, пока кто-то не наберет одиннадцати очков. Проще говоря, весь матч должен состоять из нечетного количества партий. Если вам надоест мини теннис и захочется чего-то нового, тогда игра в волейбол отлично поможет провести свободное время.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Пинг понг клуб в X-Park

Кафе

Surf cafe "OLO"

8 м. Московский мост, парк "Дружбы народов"

(066) 763-95-47

Спортивный клуб

Кайт-школа Windrider Киев

40 м. парк Дружбы Народов, Xpark, затока Юрьевская 72, Киев

(068) 887-89-21

Спортивный клуб

X-Rhino club

42 м. парк Муромец

(096) 500-73-84

Спортивный клуб

Киевский кайт-центр

54 м. парк Дружбы Народов, X-Park, Киев

(044) 362-08-90

3D тур
Спортивный клуб

PROKAT KOBA

76 м. Спортивно-развлекательный комплекс XPARK

(093) 555-44-55

Веревочный парк

Веревочный парк «X-Park»

76 м. пр-т Бандеры, парк Муромец, Киев

(063) 136-25-85

Бар

SHAKA бар

81 м. 50.496970, 30.545222, Київ, Украина, 02000

(066) 263-47-13

Спортивный клуб

Jumping Hall

82 м. Парк Муромец, Киев

(067) 917-23-66

Веревочный парк

Слеклайн зона

82 м. Парк Дружбы народов

(093) 974-56-04

3D тур
Стадион

Футбольные поля в Х-ПАРКЕ

90 м. парк Муромец, Киев

(096) 203-88-06

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях