Address

street Yaroslaviv Val, 25, Kyiv

About the place

In September 1987, a department of classical dance was founded on the basis of the choreographic department of the Kyiv Children's School of Arts №2 named after MI Verykivsky, headed by Tetyana Lyubchenko. An energetic, talented leader, she was able to unite and captivate still technically weak children by studying classical choreography. This is how the children's ensemble of classical dance "Yaroslavna" appeared.

During 11 years of leadership, T. Lyubchenko staged a large concert program for the ensemble's students and even two ballet performances - "The Nutcracker" (1994) and "The Snow Queen" (1996). The ensemble began to travel abroad and visited many European countries. Yaroslavna's trip to India turned out to be unforgettable (the result of the cooperation of the art school with the Indian Embassy in Ukraine).

   The children were taught by professional ballet dancers - L. Smorgachev, NA, O. Levushkin, Ukraine, I. Gordiychuk, V. Shuvalov, Y. Tarasov, O. Drozdov, etc. contributed to raising the technical and acting level of students. Moreover, the leading ballet dancers of various theaters of Kyiv took part in the ballet performances of the ensemble.

   But, starting from 1998 (with the departure of T. Lyubchenko to America), the ensemble began to gradually lose the only clear line in its creative policy. And although the ensemble continued to work on new choreographic miniatures, there was even a performance of "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs" directed by B. Borisov, a number of factors - such as frequent changes in leadership and teaching staff of the ensemble, insufficient careful selection of children on admission . - led to the fact that the ensemble turned into something like an amateur dance group.

   Today's leadership (acting Iryna Hordiychuk and Kostiantyn Hordiychuk) revived and increased the creative reputation of the children's ensemble of classical dance "Yaroslavna", actively promoting a professional approach in all creative areas and issues.

Review 0

No review

Next to Ensemble-school "Yaroslavna"

Restaurant

Chichiko

37 m. 20/21, Yaroslaviv Val vulytsia, 01054

(068) 873-78-78

Bar

Who&Why. Drinkery

48 m. 21/20 Yaroslaviv Val St, Kyiv

(099) 913-13-99

Institution

Indie Atr Art School

70 m. 30А Yaroslaviv Val St

(063) 110-56-10

Confectionery

Boulangerie Artisan

75 m. Yaroslaviv Val, 21/20 St, Kyiv

(044) 234-04-47

Restaurant

KORA - a gourmet restaurant

93 m. 30/18 Yaroslavov Val str., Kyiv

(067) 333-98-11

Restaurant

FAIR PLAY rest

96 m. 30/18 Yaroslaviv Val St

(099) 448-44-89

Museum

Museum of the Sixties

113 m. 33 Gonchara St, Kyiv

(044) 234-12-04

Cafe

Chang Vietnamese Fastronomy

121 m. 19, Yaroslaviv Val vulytsia, Kyiv

(067) 873-78-78

Theater

Ukrainian Small Drama Theater

126 m. 33, Olesia Honchara St, Kyiv

(093) 710-00-12

Theater

Educational theater at Karpenko-Karyi University

136 m. 40 Yaroslaviv Val St, Kyiv

(099) 044-77-24

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

ул. Ярославов вал, 25, Киев

О месте

В сентябре 1987 года на базе хореографического отделения Киевской детской школы искусств №2 им.М.И.Верикивського был основан отдел классического танца, которое возглавила Татьяна Любченко. Энергичный, талантливый руководитель - она смогла объединить и увлечь еще слабых в техническом плане детей изучением классической хореографии. Так появился детский ансамбль классического танца «Ярославна».

За 11 лет руководства Т.Любченко поставила для учеников ансамбля большую концертную программу и даже два балетных спектакля - «Щелкунчик» (1994г.) И «Снежная королева» (1996г.). Ансамбль стал выезжать заграницу и побывал во многих странах Европы. Незабываемой показалась поездка «Ярославны» в Индию (результат сотрудничества школы искусств с посольством Индии в Украине).

   Обучением детей занимались профессиональные артисты балета - н.а.Украины Л.Сморгачова, з.а.Украины О.Льовушкин, з.а.Украины И.Гордийчук, В.Шувалов, Ю.Тарасов, О.Дроздова и др., способствовало повышению технического и актерского уровня учащихся. Более того, в балетных спектаклях ансамбля принимали участие ведущие артисты балета разных театров Киева.

   Но, начиная с 1998 года (с отъездом Т.Любченко в Америку), ансамбль начал постепенно терять единую четкую линию в своей творческой политике. И хотя в ансамбле и продолжалась работа над новыми хореографическими миниатюрами, был даже поставлен спектакль «Белоснежка и семь гномов» в постановке Б.Борисов, ряд факторов - таких, как частая смена руководства и педагогического состава ансамбля, недостаточно тщательный отбор детей при поступлении и др . - привели к тому, что ансамбль превратился в нечто вроде самодельного танцевального кружка.

   Сегодняшнее руководство (з.а.Украины Ирина Гордейчук и Константин Гордейчук) возродило и приумножили творческую репутацию детского ансамбля классического танца «Ярославна», активно пропагандируя профессиональный подход во всех творческих направлениях и вопросах.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Ансамбль-школа «Ярославна»

Ресторан

Чичико

37 м. улица Ярославов вал, 20/21, Киев

(068) 873-78-78

Бар

Who&Why. Drinkery

48 м. ул. Ярославов Вал, 21/20, Киев

(099) 913-13-99

Учебное заведение

Художественная школа «Indie Art»

70 м. ул. Ярославов Вал, 30а

(063) 110-56-10

Кондитерская

Boulangerie Artisan

75 м. ул. Ярославов Вал, 21/20, Киев

(044) 234-04-47

Ресторан

KORA - гастрономический ресторан

93 м. ул. Ярославов Вал, 30/18, Киев

(067) 333-98-11

Ресторан

FAIR PLAY rest

96 м. ул. Ярославов Вал, 30/18

(099) 448-44-89

Музей

Музей шестидесятников

113 м. ул. Гончара, 33 А, Киев

(044) 234-12-04

Кафе

Chang Вьетнамская Быстрономия

121 м. ул. Ярославов вал, 19, Киев

(067) 873-78-78

Театр

Украинский малый драматический театр

126 м. ул. Олеся Гончара, 33, Киев

(093) 710-00-12

Театр

Учебный театр при Университете Карпенко-Карого

136 м. ул. Ярославов Вал, 40, Киев

(099) 044-77-24