Finished

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 23 Jun 12:00-21:00

Average bill

Average bill

Free

Address

PINCHUK ART CENTRE 1 / 3-2, Velyka Vasylkivska / Basseynaya street, Block A, Kyiv

Phone

Call

(044) 590-08-58

Follow me

Review 0

No review

Next to Opening of the exhibition "And again democracy?"

Culture | Arts | Comedy

Standup evening Dolgopolov in Kуіv

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 22 Nov 20:00-22:00
Right now
Arts | Exhibition

Frontier. New Monuments. Мистецтво та VR реальність

Date and time

Add to calendar
Tue 24 Sep 16:00 - Mon 18 Nov 09:00
Right now
With kids | Culture | History | Lecture | Excursion | Exhibition

An exhibition for the whole family "Your Cosmos"

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 04 Oct 09:00 - Sun 03 Nov 21:00
Right now
Arts | Exhibition

Exhibition of Art Works "Crimean Suite"

Date and time

Add to calendar
Thu 10 Oct 09:00 - Fri 01 Nov 17:00
Right now
Free

The UK Boarding Schools Exhibition

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 19 Oct 11:00 - Sun 20 Oct 17:01