Address

Kyiv

About the place

This is not a shelter, not a foundation, not an organization. We are a tiny family that helps animals to the best of our ability and this page is exclusively about our pupils. About those who need a loving family, a permanent home and a responsible owner. All the animals we take care of are taken from the street or from unfavorable conditions on our own initiative.
Each new animal undergoes a basic examination at the clinic, if necessary, receives veterinary care, castration / sterilization (mandatory), vaccination, socialization of the animal is carried out. All have a veterinary passport with the necessary marks.
The animals receive normal food, which, however, is not cheap, but thanks to it they are in excellent shape.
In a word, we are trying as best we can ... Helping animals is a good thing, BUT! It is very difficult to do this with 1-2 people. Therefore, we are forced to ask for help from all those who are not indifferent to the maintenance and treatment of animals rescued from the street, of course, if there is a desire and opportunity.
Let's TOGETHER make their lives better!
P.S. ANIMALS DO NOT ACCEPT! We are pulling those that already exist, and then not without the help of caring people. More than 30 NEW animals find shelter in our house every year. There are always no less on constant support, half of them are already old, sick, requiring special attention and care, and the rest are healthy, cheerful and full of strength (we are trying to find a new family for them, where they will be loved, taken care of no worse and can be given more attention, which they lack so much with so many other woolen guests). One small family is still a lot ... We do not have a foundation, permanent sponsors and PR specialists. We do not cooperate with any organizations and companies. It is very difficult for us financially, physically and mentally. But we will not abandon the animals we saved!
If you want to take an animal from us (already castrated, vaccinated, treated, with a veterinary passport, accustomed to a litter box (cats) or to walking on a leash (dogs) - write in a personal message on the Gaia Animals page. And if you just want something help - we will be no less happy and will show you how you can do this, provide a list of current help at the moment and you will choose the most comfortable way for you.
!!! Due to the quarantine, we do not accept new visitors. If you wanted to come with a group of people to help physically, then for this you should contact any large shelter, there they will gladly accept you and give you a certain scope of work. In our little kingdom, we handle cleaning and feeding ourselves. Wrong scale. Thank you for understanding.

Review 0

No review

Next to Gaia Animal Shelter

Restaurant

Svizshist'

35 m. 1 Maidan Nezaleznosti, Kyiv

Cafe

Dogz&Burgerz

35 m. 1, Maidan Nezaleznosti, Kyiv

(068) 413-42-19

Square
Restaurant

Последняя Баррикада

50 m. Maydan Nezalejnosti 1, Kyiv, Ukraine 02000

(068) 907-19-91

Bar

Under the dome

50 m. 1 Maidan Nezaleznosti, Kyiv

(068) 907-19-91

Park

Fountains on the Maidan

50 m. Independence Square, 1, Kyiv

Shopping mall

Globus Mall

50 m. Maidan Nezalezhnosti, 1, Kyiv

(044) 371-11-37

Monument

Lyadsky gate

66 m. 22-20 Khreshchatyk St (Independence Square), Kyiv

Monument

Влюбленные Фонари

72 m. Independence Square, Kyiv

Bar

VIDRO Craft Beer & Kitchen

72 m. провулок Тараса Шевченка, 1, Київ, Украина, 02000

(068) 546-76-76

Адрес

Киев

О месте

Это не приют, не фонд, не организация. Мы крошечная семья, которая помогает животным в силу своих возможностей и эта страница исключительно о наших воспитанниках. О тех, кому нужна любящая семья, постоянный дом и ответственный хозяин. Все животные, которыми мы опекаемся, забраны с улицы или с неблагополучных условий по собственной инициативе.

Каждое новое животное проходит базовое обследование в клинике, при необходимости получает ветеринарную помощь, проводится кастрация/стерилизация (в обязательном порядке), вакцинация, социализация животного. Все имеют вет.паспорт с необходимыми отметками.

Животные получают нормальное питание, которое, впрочем, обходится недёшево, но благодаря ему они находятся в прекрасной форме.

Одним словом, стараемся как можем... Помогать животным - дело хорошее, НО! Очень сложно осуществлять это силами 1-2 человек. Поэтому мы вынуждены просить о помощи всех неравнодушных с содержанием и лечением спасённых с улицы животных, разумеется, при наличии желания и возможности.

Давайте ВМЕСТЕ делать их жизнь лучше!

P.S. ЖИВОТНЫХ НЕ ПРИНИМАЕМ! Тянем тех, что уже есть и то не без помощи неравнодушных людей. Каждый год в нашем доме находят укрытие более 30 НОВЫХ животных. На постоянном обеспечении находятся всегда тоже не меньше, половина из них уже старенькие, больные, требующие особого внимания и ухода, а остальные здоровые, веселые и полны сил (им мы стараемся найти новую семью, где их будут любить, заботиться не хуже и смогут уделать больше внимание, которого им так не хватает при таком количестве других шерстяных постояльцев). На одну маленькую семью - это все равно очень много... У нас нет фонда, постоянных спонсоров и пиарщиков. Не сотрудничаем ни с какими организациями и компаниями. Нам очень тяжело финансово, физически, морально. Но спасенных нами животных не бросим!

Если вы хотите взять животное у нас (уже кастрированное, привитое, обработанное, с вет.паспортом, приученное к лотку (коты) или к выгулу на поводке (собаки) - пишите в личные сообщение страницы Gaia Animals. А если желаете просто чем-то помочь - мы будем не менее рады и подскажем как можно это сделать, предоставим список актуальной помощи на данный момент и вы выберете наиболее комфортный для вас способ.

!!!В связи с карантином, новых посетителей не принимаем. Если вы хотели приехать группой людей, чтобы помогать физически, то для этого вам стоит обратиться в любой большой приют, там вас с радостью примут и дадут определенный фронт работ. В нашем маленьком царстве, с уборкой и кормежкой, справляемся сами. Не те масштабы. Спасибо за понимание.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Приют для животных Gaia

Ресторан

Свіжість

35 м. пл. Независимости 1, Киев

Кафе

Dogz&Burgerz

35 м. Площадь Независимости, 1, Киев, ТЦ GLOBUS 1 линия, -1 этаж, фудкорт

(068) 413-42-19

Площадь
Ресторан

Последняя Баррикада

50 м. Майдан Незалежности, 1, Киев, Украина, 02000

(068) 907-19-91

Бар

Бар под куполом

50 м. Майдан Независимости, 1, Киев, Украина

(068) 907-19-91

Парк

Фонтаны на Майдане

50 м. Площадь Независимости, 1, Киев

ТРЦ

Globus

50 м. Площадь Независимости, 1, Киев

(044) 371-11-37

Памятник

Лядские ворота

66 м. Майдан Независимости, ул. Крещатик, 22-20, Киев

Памятник

Влюбленные Фонари

72 м. Майдан Независимости, Киев

Бар

VIDRO Craft Beer & Kitchen

72 м. провулок Тараса Шевченка, 1, Київ, Украина, 02000

(068) 546-76-76

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях