Address

Moskovskaya Street, 8, Kyiv

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

Pinzaza started working at the Kyiv Food Market food hall in Pechersk. This is a joint project of Kyiv restaurateur Anna Kozachenko (Milk Bar, Milk Bar TSUM, Good Girl) and Odessa restaurateurs Mykhailo Serebrin and Dmytro Kolbasyuk (Monica Pinza Pasta Bar, Hadzhibey, Grill Brothers).

The Pinzaza format is defined as Pinza Pasta Bar, where pasta and pinca are prepared. “Pinza is an [open pie] with a crispy crust and a lot of filling. This is a product that differs from the classic pizza - both at the level of ingredients and the technique of working with the dough. The foam has much less gluten and calories, it is easier to digest, but at the same time it is not inferior to pizza, ”they say.

For the preparation of pints use Italian flour with a combination of rice, soy and wheat flour, and the dough is kept for 72 hours. All pints are cooked on site, using an Italian electric oven, added to the establishment.

The Pinzaza menu includes eight types of pinza (UAH 155-235), seven types of pasta and ravioli (UAH 169-199), as well as classic Italian wine snacks. In particular, the menu includes pasta "Bolognese", "4 cheeses" and "Eggplant and mozzarella".
Author of the text: the-village

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to PINZAZA

Bar

Light

3 m. 8 Moskovskaya St

Restaurant

Molodist

11 m. 8 Moskovskaya Street, Kyiv

(097) 704-13-19

Night club

Arsenal XXII

11 m. 8 Knyazum Ostrozkih St

Restaurant

Buffalino (Pechersk)

11 m. 8 Moscow St

(050) 468-42-44

Bar

Kimberli Bar

11 m. 8 Moskovskaya St

(067) 852-08-08

Restaurant

Odessa Mama

12 m. Moskovskaya Street, 8, Kyiv

(095) 280-64-30

Cafe

Spilka Coffee

14 m. 8 Moskovskaya St

(067) 121-13-19

Bar

Zweig

17 m. 8 Moskovskaya Street, Kyiv

(096) 420-33-33

Pub

Pepper's Club

22 m. 8 Moskovskaya St, building 7

(067) 011-11-07

Cafe

Market Cafe "Cooper and Mary"

117 m. 8 Moskovska st

Адрес

улица Московская, 8, Киев

Телефон

Call

(095) 377-96-90

Часы работы

Закрыто Часы работы

О месте

Заведение Pinzaza начал работу на фудхоли Kyiv Food Market на Печерске. Это совместный проект киевской рестораторши Анны Козаченко (Milk Bar, Milk Bar TSUM, Good Girl) и одесских рестораторов Михаила Серебрин и Дмитрия Колбасюк (Monica Pinza Pasta Bar, «Хаджибей», «Братья Гриль»).

Формат Pinzaza определяют как Pinza Pasta Bar, здесь готовят пасту и пенке. «Пенке - это [открытый пирог] с хрустящей корочкой и большим количеством начинки. Это продукт, который отличается от классической пиццы - как на уровне ингредиентов, так и по технике работы с тестом. В пенке значительно меньше глютена и калорий, она легче усваивается, но при этом не уступает пике », - говорят в учреждении.

Для приготовления Пинци используют итальянское муку с сочетанием рисовой, соевой и пшеничной муки, а тесто выдерживают в течение 72 часов. Все Пинци готовят на месте, используют итальянскую электрическую печь, добавляют в заведении.

В меню Pinzaza - восемь видов Пинци (155-235 грн), семь видов пасты и равиоли (169-199 грн), а также классические итальянские закуски к вину. В частности, в меню пасты «Болоньезе», «4 сыра» и «Баклажан и моцарелла».


Автор текста: the-village

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с PINZAZA

Бар

Огонек

3 м. ул. Московская, 8

Ресторан

Молодость

11 м. улица Московская, 8, Киев

(097) 704-13-19

Ночной клуб

Arsenal XXII

11 м. ул. Московская, 8

Ресторан

Буффалино (Печерск)

11 м. ул. Московская, 8

(050) 468-42-44

Бар

Бар Kimberli

11 м. ул. Московская, 8

(067) 852-08-08

Ресторан

Одесcа-мама

12 м. улица Московская, 8, Киев

(095) 280-64-30

Кафе

Spilka Coffee

14 м. ул. Московская, 8

(067) 121-13-19

Бар

Zweig

17 м. улица Московская, 8, Киев

(096) 420-33-33

Паб

Pepper's Club

22 м. ул. Московская, 8, корпус 7

(067) 011-11-07

Ресторан

Kyiv Food Market

135 м. ул. Московская, 8, Киев

(067) 121-13-19