Address

21, Mezhygirska street, Kyiv

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

Theater - studio "MIST" (youth interactive modern theater) was created in October, 2005.

MITY is associated primarily with the transition - to another shore, another territory, unknown, unexamined. At the same time, it is a sign of unity - between artists and the public, directors and playwrights, between generations ...

The theater is called "modern" primarily in the European sense - as a theater of modern drama, Ukrainian and foreign. Instead, theaters, having a new drama in their priorities, successfully exist in other countries. Under the "modern" drama, MIST understands not just and not so many plays that depict the present, but, first of all, they produce search engines that are adequate to the breath of time. MIST understands a modern theater, as one who feels pain and joy in his time and his people. Therefore, it is no coincidence that the name is "interactive", that is, one that exists with its audience in an interconnected open communication process ...

MITY creates a live theater that is not afraid of searching and open to a different language of the new public. That is why the theater is also called "youth" and by the age of actors and producers, and orientation towards the public.

In addition, the theater has an open theater studio. The task of the studio is to educate "smart harlequin" - an actor who perfectly owns his body (as a figurative tool), voice and imagination. To do this, we use different techniques and acting trainings - from traditional to newest. But in our studio the pet is not limited only to the study of acting skills. Thanks to the lessons on the basis of the theory and practice of drama, the actors are accustomed to the fact that the literary basis - not obstructed dogma, which can be followed or what you want to break, but a free territory of the living creative process.

Our goal is to introduce the theater to the general cultural process of Ukraine, because today most theaters do not relate to the general-artistic space, but focus on narrow-faced tasks. That is why for us it is very important to support and co-operate with Independent Publishing House "SMOLOSKIP", which has become a literary center for artistic youth of all Ukraine. Theater studio "Mist" is also open to joint projects with artists and artistic organizations of Ukraine and abroad

Past events

Життя на трьох

Fri 23 Nov 19:00-20:00

В саду світла

Wed 27 Mar 19:00-20:30

Акторська майстерність

Thu 30 May 19:00-21:00

Review 0

No review

Next to Theater - studio "MIST"

Cultural Center

Litosvita

12 m. 21, street Mezhygirskaya, Kуіv

(095) 849-16-33

FREAK DAYS

21 m. 19, st. Mezhigorskaya , Kyiv

(096) 118-90-15

Bar

Bar "Mountains"

22 m. 19, Mezhygirska street, Kyiv

(096) 118-90-15

Cultural Center

Podil Art Choice

22 m. 19 Mezhigirskaya Street, Kyiv

(099) 290-04-33

Pub

Goose Gastro Pub

22 m. 19, Mezhigirska St. Kyiv

(044) 425-25-05

Restaurant

B12 Candy Bar

28 m. 24 Mezhyhirska Str., Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

(093) 983-48-93

Bar

Wood You Like bar

28 m. вулиця Межигірська, 24, Київ, Украина, 04070

(044) 225-22-02

Gallery

Art Gallery and Workshop "Bojey and Maslyukov"

34 m. 19, Mezhyhirska vulytsia, 04071

(099) 290-04-33

Night club

H.L.A.M.Kyiv

37 m. 23/22 Mezygorskaya str., Kyiv

Restaurant

Vegano Hooligano

45 m. 23/22 Mezhigirska str., Kyiv

(096) 307-32-31

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

улица Межигорская, 21, Киев

Телефон

Call

(044) 419-85-39

Часы работы

Закрыто Часы работы

В соцсетях

О месте

Театр - студия «МИСТ» (молодежный интерактивный современный театр) создан в октябре 2005 года.

МОСТ ассоциируется прежде всего с переходом - на другой берег, другую территорию, неизвестную, неизведанную. Одновременно это знак единения - между художниками и публикой, режиссерами и драматургами, между поколениями .

Театр назван «современным» прежде всего в европейском понимании - как театр современной драматургии, украинской и иностранной. Зато театры, имеющие в своих приоритетах новую драму, успешно существуют в других странах. Под «современной» драматургией МОСТ понимает не просто и не столько пьесы, которые изображают современность, а, прежде всего, произведения поисковые, адекватные дыхания времени. МОСТ понимает современный театр, как тот, что испытывает с болью или радостью свое время и свой народ. Поэтому неслучайно и название «интерактивный», то есть такой, какой существует со своей публикой во взаимозависимом открытом процессе общения ...

МОСТ творит живой театр, который не боится поиска и открытый к иному языку новой публики. Именно поэтому театр называется еще и «молодежным» и по возрасту актеров тарежисерив, и по ориентации на публику.

Кроме того, при театре открыта театральная студия. Задача студии - воспитать «умного Арлекина» - актера, который в совершенстве владеет своим телом (как образным инструментом), голосом и воображением. Для этого мы применяем различные методики и актерские тренинги - от традиционных до новейших. Но в нашей студии питомец не ограничивается только обучением актерского мастерства. Благодаря занятиям по основам теории и практики драматургии, актеры привыкают к тому, что литературная основа - не окостенела догма, которой можно следовать, или которую нужно ломать, а свободная территория живого творческого процесса.

Нашей целью является введение театра до общекультурного процесса Украины, потому что сегодня большинство театры не соотносят себя с обще-художественным пространством, а сосредоточиваются на узкопрофессиональных задачах. Именно поэтому для нас очень важна поддержка и сотрудничество с Независимым издательством «ФАКЕЛ», ставший сегодня литературным центром для художественной молодежи всей Украины. Театр-студия «Мост» также открыт для совместных проектов с художниками и художественными организациями Украины и зарубежья.

Прошедшие события

Життя на трьох

Пт 23 ноя 19:00-20:00

В саду світла

Ср 27 мар 19:00-20:30

Акторська майстерність при театрі МІСТ

Чт 30 мая 19:00-21:00

Отзывы 2

Юлія

03.06.2018
театр МІСТ не перекладається як МОСТ, оскільки це абревіатура - молодіжний інтерактивний сучасний театр, отже російською буде МИСТ

ZAVARKA STUDIO

15.07.2016
Студия
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Театр - студия «МИСТ»

Культурный центр

Litosvita

12 м. ул. Межигорская, 21, Киев

(095) 849-16-33

FREAK DAYS

21 м. Межигорская 19

(096) 118-90-15

Бар

Бар "Горы"

22 м. ул. Межигорская, 19, Киев

(096) 118-90-15

Культурный центр

Podil Art Choice

22 м. улица Межигорская, 19 Киев

(099) 290-04-33

Паб

Goose Gastro Pub

22 м. ул. Межигорская 19, Киев

(044) 425-25-05

Ресторан

B12 Candy Bar

28 м. ул. Межигорская, 24, Киев, Украина, 02000

(093) 983-48-93

Бар

Wood You Like bar

28 м. вулиця Межигірська, 24, Київ, Украина, 04070

(044) 225-22-02

Галерея

Художественная галерея и мастерская "Божей и Маслюкова

34 м. Межигорская улица, д. 19, 04071

(099) 290-04-33

Ночной клуб

Художники Литераторы Артисты Музиканты

37 м. ул. Межигорская 23/22, Киев

Ресторан

Vegano Hooligano

45 м. ул. Межигорская 23/22, Киев

(096) 307-32-31

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях