Address

9, Illi Mechnykova vulytsia, 01021

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

Good Wine at Mechnikov was recognized as the best European store with a unique design in the Food and Supermarket Design of the Year 2014 category in the opinion of the authoritative English edition of Retail Week.

The first in Ukraine specialized store of wine and spirits Good Wine opened in 2006 in Kiev on ul. Mechnikov, 9. The idea laid down by the founders of Good Wine, Dmitry Krymsky and Vladimir Shapovalov, was complex and ambitious. A large store in the city center with a grand range of drinks, direct import from the manufacturer, the price on the shelf as close as possible to the cost of the bottle in the producer's country. The dream came true, and in 2007, Good Wine became the largest store of this format, not only in Ukraine, but also in Europe.

Today, Good Wine has two stores in Kiev. On a total area of ​​3200 m2, there are more than 4,000 types of alcohol products from France, Italy, Spain, Chile, Argentina, Portugal, New Zealand, Germany, USA, South Africa, Australia, Scotland, Israel, Hungary and Ukraine, mostly of its own imports.

Each store has a Good Food grocery department, offering an impressive range of cheeses, sausages and deli meats, unique specialty products from around the world, Ukrainian farm products, a large assortment of fresh fish and meat, as well as the largest selection of organic products.

Especially for the owners of private collections opened the "Room of great wines." In addition, 8000 wines can be delivered on request.

Past events

Champagne Night

Thu 05 Dec 19:00-22:00

Review 5

Eugene Babich

22.05.2019
Best choice of wine in Kyiv!
Information taken from google.com

Sergio Sergiyenko

01.05.2019
Always best of everything here - especially produce. Parking, though, can be problematic, and some shmucks in expensive cars park on the sidewalk straight in front of the store entrance. Service may not always be client-oriented should you buy a bottle of wine that tastes like vinegar.
Information taken from google.com

Alexander Davidenko

09.04.2019
A good place to get some beverages as well as groceries.
Information taken from google.com

Svyatoslav Komakha

08.12.2018
The best location to chose wines, strong liqueurs and food it ll go with. Probably the best in Europe wine supermarket. Impecable and super useful service. Spend time with their sushi, 101 Wine Bar (drink any bottle from shelf) or Lucky restaurant. Highly recommend.
Information taken from google.com

Pavel Kourochka

02.12.2018
Best place to buy wine in Kyiv :) Wine is usually cheaper here than in any other store, and there is a good selection of it, and no counterfeit was detected at all. Accompanying food (cheese, meat, bread, fruits) can be ordered also at higher prices than usually but of very good quality. Scotch selection is also very good. And, the staff here is very friendly and helpful. Good Wine team, thanks for your efforts and please keep high standards as it's currently!
Information taken from google.com

Next to Goodwine

Restaurant

О'Сafe

Mechnikov Street, 9, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

(044) 303-90-20

Cafe

O Cafe

Mechnikov, 9

(044) 303-90-20

Restaurant

Napule'

9 Mechnikova Street, Kyiv

(044) 495-92-63

Restaurant

SHOTI

9 Mechnikova St.

(044) 339-93-99

Cafe

Yellow Place

16 m. Mechnykova St, 9a, Kyiv

(044) 390-79-62

Restaurant

Lucky Restaurant Vinotheque

16 m. вулиця Мечникова, 9, Київ, Украина, 01133

(095) 299-07-99

Bar

101 Wine Bar

24 m. 9А Mechnikova str., Kyiv

(050) 400-22-57

Restaurant

Lucky Restaurant Vinoteque

26 m. st. Mechnikova, 9, Kiev

(095) 299-07-99

Bar

Гадкий Койот

33 m. вулиця Мечникова, 9а, Київ, Украина, 02000

(044) 280-06-78

Bar

Beer bar "Pump"

79 m. 16 Mechnikova St

Адрес

улица Мечникова, 9, Киев, 01133

Телефон

Call

(044) 390-79-62

Часы работы

Закрыто Часы работы

О месте

Good Wine на Мечникова признан лучшим европейским магазином с уникальным дизайном в номинации Food and Supermarket Design of the Year 2014 по мнению авторитетного английского издания Retail Week. 

Первый в Украине специализированный магазин вина и крепких напитков Good Wine открылся в 2006 году в Киеве на ул. Мечникова, 9. Идея, заложенная, основателями Good Wine – Дмитрием Крымским и Владимиром Шаповаловым, была сложной и амбициозной. Большой магазин в центре города с грандиозным ассортиментом напитков, прямым импортом от производителя, ценой на полке, максимально приближенной к стоимости бутылки в стране производителя. Мечта сбылась, и в 2007 году Good Wine стал самым крупным магазином подобного формата не только в Украине, но и в Европе.

Сегодня в сети Good Wine два магазина в Киеве. На общей площади в 3200 м2 представлено более 4000 наименований алкогольной продукции из Франции, Италии, Испании, Чили, Аргентины, Португалии, Новой Зеландии, Германии, США, Южной Африки, Австралии, Шотландии, Израиля, Венгрии и Украины, преимущественно собственного импорта.

В каждом из магазинов функционирует продуктовый отдел Good Food, предлагающий внушительный ассортимент сыров, колбас и мясных деликатесов, уникальные продукты-специалитеты со всего мира, украинские фермерские продукты, большой ассортимент свежей рыбы и мяса, а также самый большой выбор органических продуктов.

Специально для владельцев частных коллекций открыта «Комната великих вин». Кроме того, 8000 наименований вин можно доставить под заказ.

Отзывы 5

Luda L

26.06.2019
Большой выбор продукции. Внимательный персонал. Всегда свежие овощи и фрукты. Большой ассортимент вин. За свежими продуктами хожу только сюда.
Информация взята с google.com

Святослав Егоров

19.06.2019
Приобретаю здесь в основном вина. Ассортимент и сервис магазина способен удовлетворить предпочтения любого ценителя. Здесь можно найти двери практически во все уголки нашей планеты. Вкусно, безопасно, качественно.
Информация взята с google.com

Oleksandr Polonin

17.05.2019
Ассортимент магазина состоит, безусловно, из товаров хорошего качества. А вот ценовая политика предполагает доплату за повышение самооценки покупателя. Неплохой, но местами излишний сервис, призван также повышать самооценку покупателей. Неожиданно убогая на этом фоне парковка. Ей под стать соседство с магазином сети "Лоток". Хотя такое соседство, возможно, дополнительно обосновывает необходимость доплаты за повышенную самооценку.
Информация взята с google.com

Alexey Puznyak

17.03.2019
Всегда было интересно где они берут продукты такого качества И почему ни в одной другой сети ничего и близко похожего нет. Например, это единственное место в Киеве, где купленное авокадо можно сразу есть, а не гвозди забивать.
Информация взята с google.com

Elena Nazarenko

09.03.2019
Это магазин. Где можно купить все что душе угодно, первый этаж прекрасный выбор рыбы, есть суши бар! Второй этаж это огромный выбор алкоголя и плюс экзотические фрукты и больший выбор колбас и сыров на любой вкус
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Goodwine

Ресторан

О'Сafe

улица Мечникова, 9, Киев, Украина, 02000

(044) 303-90-20

Кафе

O Cafe

Мечникова, 9

(044) 303-90-20

Ресторан

Napule'

ул. Мечникова, 9, Киев

(044) 495-92-63

Ресторан

ШОТИ

ул. Мечникова, 9, Киев

(044) 339-93-99

Кафе

Yellow Place

16 м. ул. Мечникова, 9a, Киев

(044) 390-79-62

Ресторан

Lucky Restaurant Vinotheque

16 м. вулиця Мечникова, 9, Київ, Украина, 01133

(095) 299-07-99

Бар

101 Wine Bar

24 м. ул. Мечникова 9а, Киев

(050) 400-22-57

Бар

Гадкий Койот

33 м. вулиця Мечникова, 9а, Київ, Украина, 02000

(044) 280-06-78

Ресторан

IBSEN

82 м. вулиця Мечникова, 16, Київ, Украина, 01601

(098) 014-42-42

Ресторан

SHO

94 м. Мечникова, 18а, Киев

(044) 466-03-05