Address

st. 28b Olesya Gonchar Street, Kyiv (office 9)

Upcoming events in Teddy Bear Daycare

In two hours
With kids | Master Class

Готуємо імбирних чоловічків. Майстер-клас для дітей

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 07 Dec 11:00-13:00

About the place

In Ukraine, we are the first institution to provide childcare services from birth to school. Most kindergartens and nurseries in Kiev accept children, starting at the age of three or slightly earlier, often without special groups and premises for "sliders". Parents have a choice between staying with their child at home, which is not always possible if they work or hire a nanny. Both options, despite the benefits of having a close relationship with parents or a personal nanny approach, lack an aspect that we consider to be extremely important and which originally inspired us to create our center - socialization.

Communication is necessary for children from the earliest age. This postulate needs no proof - just watch your baby react to other children. Early acquaintance with society allows your baby to learn how to communicate, to learn new skills through imitation, to grow in a diverse environment. Studies show that children who have interacted with a large number of people from early age, both adults and other children, are more sociable and more independent and generally develop faster.

Our baby's development is deepened by the use of three languages ​​at once - English, Ukrainian and Russian (we also know a little French and Swedish!). For families from abroad, this provides a chance for the child to have a softer integration - the toddler is less stressed about adapting to their mother tongue. For our local customers, we give you the chance to effortlessly make your baby bi- or even trilingual!

We also believe that all parents need time for themselves, and a happy family is one where mom has the opportunity to relax. That is why our institution is created not only for children. Our goal is to make their parents' lives easier. We offer packages with different terms of visit - full day, part time, hourly payment, weekend club. If you want to spend the evening with your half or friends, please - a special evening package is provided for you. If you are going on a business trip or vacation, we also have night shifts.

Review 0

No review

Next to Teddy Bear Daycare

Cafe

HANH

38 m. 30-A Gonchar Street, Kyiv

(097) 220-20-21

Cafe

Turka

80 m. 32, Olesia Honchara St, Kyiv

(097) 780-53-57

Bar

Game Bar Teleport

104 m. 36B, street Olesya Gonchara 36B, Kyiv

(068) 792-19-91

Bar

P2B Bar

131 m. 38-A Gonchar Street, Kyiv

(096) 595-78-06

Museum

Museum of the Sixties

145 m. 33 Gonchara St, Kyiv

(044) 234-12-04

Theater

Ukrainian Small Drama Theater

145 m. 33, Olesia Honchara St, Kyiv

(093) 710-00-12

Bar

Who&Why. Drinkery

146 m. 21/20 Yaroslaviv Val St, Kyiv

(099) 913-13-99

Confectionery

Boulangerie Artisan

158 m. Yaroslaviv Val, 21/20 St, Kyiv

(044) 234-04-47

Bar

Frame Bar

186 m. 33a Yaroslav Val Street, Kyiv

(096) 773-78-57

Bar

Под асфальтом пляж

187 m. вулиця Ярославів Вал, 33а, Київ, Украина, 01034

(096) 773-78-57

Адрес

ул. Олеся Гончара 28б, Киев (офис 9)

Телефон

Call

(098) 985-58-85

О месте

В Украине мы - первый учреждение, оказывающее услуги по уходу за детьми от рождения до школы. Большинство детских садов и яслей в Киеве принимают детей, начиная с трех лет или чуть раньше, при этом часто не имея специальных групп и помещений для «ползунков». Родителям остается выбирать между тем, чтобы оставаться с ребенком дома, что не всегда возможно, если они работают, или нанимать няню. Обоим вариантам, несмотря на преимущества в виде тесной связи с родителями или индивидуального подхода няни, не хватает аспекта, который мы считаем крайне важным и который первоначально вдохновил нас на создание нашего центра - социализации.

Общение необходимо детям с самого раннего возраста. Этот постулат не требует доказательств - просто понаблюдайте, как Ваш малыш реагирует на других детей. Раннее знакомство с обществом дает малышу возможность научиться общаться, приобрести новые навыки через имитацию, расти в разносторонней обстановке. Исследования показывают, что дети, с раннего возраста общались с большим количеством людей, как взрослых, так и других детей, коммуникабельным и самостоятельны и в целом быстрее развиваются.

У нас развитие малышей углубляется благодаря применению сразу трех языков - английского, украинского и русского (мы также немного знаем французский и шведский!). Для семей из-за рубежа это дает шанс обеспечить ребенку мягкую интеграцию - малыш испытывает меньшее стресса с адаптации в учреждении, где говорят на его родном языке. Для наших местных клиентов мы предоставляем шанс без труда сделать Вашего ребенка би или даже трилингвальною!

Мы также считаем, что всем родителям необходимо время для себя, а счастливая семья - та, в которой мама имеет возможность отдохнуть. Поэтому наше заведение создано не только для детей. Наша цель - облегчить жизнь их родителей. Мы предлагаем пакеты с различными условиями посещения - полный день, неполный день, почасовая оплата, клуб выходного дня. Если Вы хотите провести вечер со своей половинкой или с друзьями, пожалуйста - специально для Вас предусмотрен вечернее пакет. Если Вы едете в командировку или отпуск - мы предусмотрели и ночные смены.

Прошедшие события

Готовим имбирных человечков. Мастер-класс для детей

Сб 28 дек 11:00-13:00

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Teddy Bear Daycare

Кафе

У Хань

38 м. улица Гончара, 30-А, Киев

(097) 220-20-21

Кафе

Black Swan

44 м. ул. Олеся Гончара, 32А

(097) 337-93-56

Кафе

Турка

80 м. улица Олеся Гончара, 32, Киев

(097) 780-53-57

Бар

Game Bar Teleport

104 м. ул. Олеся Гончара 36Б, Киев

(068) 792-19-91

Бар

LIMA Hookah. Гончара

112 м. ул. Олеся Гончара, 36-Б

Магазины

Lavanda store

131 м. улица Олеся Гончара, 45а, Киев

(097) 123-13-84

Бар

P2B Bar

131 м. улица Гончара, 38-А, Киев

(096) 595-78-06

Музей

Музей шестидесятников

145 м. ул. Гончара, 33 А, Киев

(044) 234-12-04

Театр

Украинский малый драматический театр

145 м. ул. Олеся Гончара, 33, Киев

(093) 710-00-12

Бар

Who&Why. Drinkery

146 м. ул. Ярославов Вал, 21/20, Киев

(099) 913-13-99

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях