Address

119 Lobanovskyi Ave, Kyiv

Working hours

Open Working hours

Upcoming events in Stereo Plaza

In four days
Concert | Romance

Druha River - Another River

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 25 Sep 20:00-23:00
Music

The Hatters

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 26 Sep 20:00-23:00
Concert | Music

Scryptonitis

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 10 Oct 20:00-23:00
Concert

LSP

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 16 Oct 20:00-23:00
Concert | Music

Asking Alexandria

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 17 Oct 20:00-23:00
Concert

Editors

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sun 25 Oct 20:00-23:00
Concert

Matrang

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 30 Oct 20:00-23:00
Concert

Machine Head

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 06 Nov 20:00-23:00
Concert

ТНМК - Jazzy Deluxe

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 06 Nov 19:00-22:00
Concert | Music

T-Fest

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 27 Nov 20:00-23:00
Concert

Nurminski

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sun 29 Nov 20:00-23:00
Concert | Arts

Woodkid

Date and time

Add to calendar
Mon 30 Nov 20:00-23:00
Concert | Party

Super Disco

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 05 Dec 19:00-22:01
Concert | Music

Big Baby Tape

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 05 Dec 20:00-23:00
Concert

Noize MC

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 12 Dec 20:00-23:00
Concert

Nothing But Thieves

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 12 Feb 20:00-23:00
Music

Louis Tomlinson. 6 Червня, Stereo Plaza

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sun 06 Jun 20:00-23:00

About the place

Concert hall

Past events

Papa Roach

Wed 29 May 19:00-22:00

Onuka / MozaЇka / Stereo Plaza

Fri 07 Dec 21:00-00:00

Tiësto

Wed 12 Dec 21:00-05:01

Review 4

Тимур Асташов

24.04.2018
Very good club in Kyiv
Information taken from google.com

Denys Vinnik

18.11.2017
Good place. Nice staff.
Information taken from google.com

Vladyslav Bondarenko

14.04.2017
One of the best places for concerts in Kyiv. So much place near the scene and actually a good sound there
Information taken from google.com

Ilya Vasilyev

02.03.2017
Really nice set-up for a concert. Decent bar, clear-ish sound(can get a bit too loud, actually). Nice place for a small/medium-size events.
Information taken from google.com

Next to Stereo Plaza

Coworking

Coworking SkyHub119

94 m. Lobanovskyi Ave, 119х, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03039

(098) 178-20-10

Monument

Monument to Prince Svyatoslav

124 m. вулиця Фрометівська, 19, Київ, Украина, 02000

Park

Park of Trypillian Culture

130 m. Frometivska St, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

Institution

Interregional Academy of Personnel Management (IAPM)

183 m. вулиця Фрометівська, 2, Київ, Україна, 02000

(044) 490-95-00

Stadium

MAUP Football Arena

448 m. 17 Vladimir Brozhko St

(073) 070-71-11

Quest room

Qroom

533 m. Ruslana Luzhevskoho Ln, 14, Kyiv

(095) 420-73-00

Museum

Museum "ROSHEN"

556 m. Prospekt Nauki, 1, Kyiv

(050) 433-42-43

Library

Vernadsky National Library Of Ukraine

582 m. Голосіївський просп., 3, Kyiv

(044) 524-81-36

Monument

VR sculpture «E019» (Petro Gronsky)

597 m. Kyiv, Vernadsky National Library

(097) 835-38-80

Library

Library «Demeevskaya»

619 m. 46/1 Holosiivskyi prospekt,Kyiv

(044) 259-88-42

Join Us on Our Social Networks