Address

Sportyvna Square, 1, Kyiv

Working hours

Closed Working hours

Upcoming events in Palace of Sports

Concert

The Neighbourhood

Date and time

Add to calendar
Wed 02 Dec 19:00-22:00
Concert

Scream Inc - Metallica Tribute

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 04 Dec 19:00-21:00
Concert

LP.

Date and time

Add to calendar
Wed 09 Dec 19:00-22:00
Concert

Group "Kino" and Viktor Tsoi

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 13 Mar 19:00-23:01
Concert

Hurts

Date and time

Add to calendar
Wed 31 Mar 20:00-23:00
Concert

Bring Me The Horizon

Date and time

Add to calendar
Wed 02 Jun 20:00-23:00
Concert | Music

Judas Priest

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 04 Jun 19:00-21:00

Past events

Olerom Forum One 2018

Sat 13 Oct 09:30-19:00

Sting & Shaggy. Kyiv. 14/11

Wed 14 Nov 21:00-23:00

Dzidzio "Super-Puper" Birthday Party

Tue 20 Nov 20:00-23:00

Review 0

No review

Next to Palace of Sports

Square

Sportyvna Square

94 m. Sportyvna Square, Kyiv, Ukraine

Restaurant

Mercato Italiano

133 m. Спортивна площа, 1, Київ, Украина, 02000

(044) 374-74-73

Cafe

Twenty cafe

144 m. 20, street Esplanadna, Kуіv

Restaurant

Petrus-ь

150 m. 28 Esplanadna Street, Kyiv

(067) 232-69-79

Cafe

Eco shop

158 m. вулиця Еспланадна, 32, Київ, Украина, 02000

(095) 700-53-37

Coworking

Coworking DataHub (Sports Palace)

163 m. st. Esplanadna 32, Kiev

(067) 755-03-15

Cafe

166 m. st. Esplanadnaya, 32

(095) 700-53-37

Cinema

Oscar Cinema (Gulliver)

170 m. 1a, Sports square, Kyiv

(044) 364-06-10

Bar

Pub "Corner"

175 m. 34/2 Esplanadna St

(067) 350-78-88

Pub

Pub "Live"

176 m. 34/2, Esplanadna St, Kyiv

(073) 500-51-50

Join Us on Our Social Networks