Address

Kruglouniversytetska Street, 6, Kyiv

About the place

From the first minutes of your stay in our Thai massage salon in the center of Kiev called Sabai Dee, you will instantly tune in to the eastern wave, which will help you relax and forget about all your everyday problems. Subdued light, soft Thai music, excellent oriental aromas, the skill of talented Thai masseuses, whose professionalism makes an indelible impression - all this is simply mesmerizing and makes you plunge into the world of sensual pleasures. Our Thai massage salon in the center of Kiev provides a high level of service combined with professional enthusiasm. The Thai massage ends with authentic green tea with honey. Sip on a couple of cups of this aromatic drink at your own pace. The result is complete harmony, a sense of calmness, relaxation and readiness for new exploits.

Our salon offers a wide selection of Thai massage for every taste:

Traditional Thai massage
Chocolate Thai massage
Thai Royal Hot Oil Massage
Thai head and face massage
SPA care
Scrub
Slimming Thai massage
Massage for two and others
Our Thai massage resists the negative influence of the environment, which has such a destructive effect on the human body, because it is carried out according to authentic traditions by specially trained Thai masseuses. The Thai spa in the salon, as well as massage, have a healing effect not only on the body, but also on the emotional state of the patient. The spot treatment helps to activate important centers in the body, restore strength, and improve blood circulation. In addition, it is important to mention the healing effect that Thai massage has on the nervous system - after a hard day, you should visit our salon.

Today, when a person spends most of his time in worries, stressful situations, work, it is necessary to be able to allocate time for himself. Thai massage will help to relax, to push the routine into the background. Experienced and qualified masseuses of the salon will relieve fatigue and restore tone. Our Thai massage salon in the center of Kiev is waiting for regular and new clients.

Review 0

No review

Next to Thai massage SabaiDee

Restaurant

Бессарабия

87 m. Бессарабська площа, 7, Київ, Украина, 02000

(098) 356-86-86

Bar

Budu Pozzhe

115 m. Krutyi descent, 6/2, Kyiv

(063) 443-93-72

Bar

Chillout Cafe

134 m. Бессарабська площа, 5, Київ, Украина, 02000

(044) 353-70-85

Bar

Mushlya Bar

138 m. 25, Khreshchatyk, Kiev

(068) 048-79-79

Cafe

Krasivo Est

140 m. 6/2 Steep descent

(098) 101-43-78

Restaurant

Tsinandali Georgian Restaurant

143 m. 6/2 Krutyy descent

(097) 930-99-24

All. Their (shop)

158 m. 27, Khreshchatyk str., Kyiv

(063) 437-99-33

TAO Event Hall

161 m. Baseina St, 2А, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

(097) 511-55-55

Restaurant

Salo Bar

163 m. 1-3 / 2, street Basseynaya, Kyiv

(098) 600-33-33

Restaurant

I'm Burger

163 m. 1, street Basseynaya, Kyiv

(096) 600-33-33

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

улица Круглоуниверситетская, 6, Киев

Телефон

Call

(067) 108-70-00

О месте

С первых минут пребывания в нашем салоне тайского массажа в центре Киева под названием Sabai Dee, вы моментально настроитесь на восточную волну, которая поможет расслабиться и забыть обо всех бытовых проблемах. Приглушенный свет, негромкая тайская музыка, превосходные восточные ароматы, мастерство талантливых массажисток-таек, профессионализм которых производит неизгладимо впечатление – все это просто завораживает и заставляет окунуться в мир чувственных наслаждений. Наш салон тайского массажа в центре Киева предоставляет высокий уровень сервиса в сочетании с профессиональным энтузиазмом. Завершает процедуру тайского массажа аутентичный зеленый чай с медом. Никуда не спеша, обязательно выпейте пару чашечек ароматного напитка. Результат – полная гармония, ощущение спокойствия, расслабление и готовность к новым подвигам.

Наш салон предлагает широкий выбор тайского массажа на любой вкус:

Наш тайский массаж противостоит негативному влиянию окружающей среды, которая так разрушительно влияет на человеческий организм, ведь он проводится по аутентичным традициям специально обученными массажистками-тайками. Тайский спа в салоне, а также массаж, целительно воздействуют не только тело, но и на эмоциональное состояние пациента. Точечная процедура помогает активировать важные центры в организме, восстановить силы, улучшить кровообращение. Кроме того, важно упомянуть целительное действие, которое оказывает таиландский массаж на нервную систему – после тяжелого дня стоит заглянуть в наш салон.

Сегодня, когда большинство времени человек проводит в заботах, стрессовых ситуациях, работе, необходимо уметь выделить время для себя самого. Тай массаж поможет расслабиться, отодвинуть рутину на второй план. Опытные и квалифицированные массажистки салона снимут усталость и возвратят тонус. Наш салон тайского массажа в центре Киева ждет постоянных и новых клиентов.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Тайский массаж SabaiDee

Ресторан

Бессарабия

87 м. Бессарабська площа, 7, Київ, Украина, 02000

(098) 356-86-86

Бар

Буду Позже

115 м. Крутой спуск, 6/2, Киев

(063) 443-93-72

Бар

Chillout Cafe

134 м. Бессарабська площа, 5, Київ, Украина, 02000

(044) 353-70-85

Бар

Mushlya Bar

138 м. ул. Крещатик, 25, Киев

(068) 048-79-79

Кафе

Krasivo Est

140 м. Крутой спуск, 6/2

(098) 101-43-78

Ресторан

Ресторан грузинской кухни «Цинандали»

143 м. Крутой спуск, 6/2

(097) 930-99-24

Все. Свои. (Магазин)

158 м. ул. Хрещатик, 27, Киев

(063) 437-99-33

TAO Event Hall

161 м. улица Бассейная, 2А, Киев, Украина, 02000

(097) 511-55-55

Ресторан

Salo Bar

163 м. ул. Бассейная, 1-3 / 2, Киев

(098) 600-33-33

Ресторан

I'm Burger

163 м. ул. Бассейная, 1, Киев

(096) 600-33-33

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях