Address

2 H. Skovorody street, Kyiv

About the place

26 years ago, the revived Mogilyanka opened the door for the first students of independent Ukraine. Then came the most ambitious, bold and creative young people who, together with the teachers, were ready to build a new university for their own affairs. Today, Mohyla graduates are among the most sought after specialists in the labor market in Ukraine. A unique spirit of self-improvement and a special atmosphere of active learning and comprehensive development, and now reigns within the walls of the Kyiv-Mohyla Academy. Mogilyanka is a university that offers not only the highest standards of education, but also unique opportunities for the development of each student's personality.

Founded more than 400 years ago, the Kyiv-Mohyla Academy is the oldest university in Ukraine. At the same time, NaUKMA is a modernist university, because it has been revived since the independence of Ukraine and does not have Soviet history. The University was built on the principles of justice, transparency and the highest standards of teaching. Today NaUKMA is a leader in reforming the Ukrainian education system, which is best integrated into the Western educational context.

The University operates the Liberal Arts Education system, which promotes the formation of interdisciplinary skills and knowledge among students. Students independently form their curriculum by choosing individual subjects, minor programs, and certificate programs that allow them to gain knowledge in various fields. Mogilyanka gives a unique opportunity to independently form the trajectory of training, developing in several of the most interesting areas for the student simultaneously. In parallel, students improve English, which is the second working language at the university. Such an integrated approach to higher education allows graduates to be trained as much as possible in today's labor market demands and be fully realized in their professional activities.

Past events

Fri 17 May 18:00-20:00

Review 0

No review

Next to National University "Kyiv-Mohyla Academy"

Cafe

CoffeeDOOR

116 m. 8 Illinskaya Street, Kyiv

(067) 691-12-10

Monument

Monument to Grigory Skovoroda

146 m. Контрактова площа, Київ, Украина, 02000

Cafe

Kaffa

147 m. 5 Hryhoriya Skovorody Str., Kyiv

(044) 425-38-45

Location

Interesniy kyiv

153 m. 12 Ilyinskaya str., Kyiv

(044) 364-51-11

Square

Kontraktova square

156 m. Kontraktova square, Kyiv

Theater

Kyiv Municipal Academic Opera and Ballet Theater for Children and Youth

156 m. 2 Mezhigorskaya str., Kyiv

(044) 425-42-80

Theater

KYIV MODERN-BALLET Theatre

161 m. 2.,street Mezhygirskaya, of. 139, Kyiv

(044) 425-49-31

Cultural Center

АРТ Причал

170 m. Naberezhno-Khreshchatytska, berth №2, Kyiv

(068) 075-75-09

Monument

Monument to Hetman Petro Sagaidachny

188 m. 4 Kontraktova square, Kyiv

Адрес

вул. Г. Сковороди, 2, Киев

Телефон

Call

(044) 425-60-59

О месте

26 лет назад возрождена Могилянка открыла двери для первых студентов независимой Украины. Тогда пришли самые амбициозные, смелые и креативные молодые люди, которые вместе с преподавателями были готовы строить новый университет собственными делами. Сегодня выпускники Могилянки являются одними из самых востребованных специалистов на рынке труда в Украине. Уникальный дух самосовершенствования и особая атмосфера активного обучения и всестороннего развития и теперь царит в стенах Киево-Могилянской академии. Могилянка - это университет, который предлагает не только самые высокие стандарты образования, но и уникальные возможности для развития личности каждого студента.

Основана более 400 лет назад Киево-Могилянская академия - старейший университет в Украине. При этом НаУКМА - университет современный, ведь был возрожден уже во времена независимости Украины и не имеет советской истории. Университет строился на принципах справедливости, прозрачности и высоких стандартов преподавания. Сегодня НаУКМА - лидер реформирования украинской системы образования, лучше интегрирован в западный образовательный контекст.

В университете действует система Liberal Arts Education, которая способствует формированию у студентов междисциплинарных навыков и знаний. Студенты самостоятельно формируют свой учебный план, выбирая отдельные предметы, программы minor и сертификатные программы, которые позволяют получить знания из различных областей. Могилянка дает уникальную возможность самостоятельно формировать траекторию обучения, развиваясь в нескольких наиболее интересных для студента сферах одновременно. Параллельно студенты совершенствуют английский язык, который является второй рабочим языком в университете. Такой комплексный подход к получению высшего образования позволяет выпускникам быть максимально подготовленными к современным запросам рынка труда и вполне реализоваться в профессиональной деятельности.

Отзывы 1

31.07.2018
Професор Супрун Наталія Анатоліївна без рішення суду посприяла від'єднанню багатодітної родини сусідів від мережі водопостачання, заявляючи, що діє в інтересах Київводоканалу, з метою лишити людей без елементарних зручностей, щоб прискорити продаж частини власного будинку зі спільною з сусідами територією.

Рядом с Национальный университет "Киево-Могилянская академия"

Кафе

CoffeeDOOR

116 м. улица Ильинская, 8, Киев

(067) 691-12-10

Памятник

Памятник Григорию Сковороде

146 м. Контрактова площа, Київ, Украина, 02000

Кафе

Каффа

147 м. ул. Григория Сковороды 5, Киев

(044) 425-38-45

Локация

Интересный Киев

153 м. ул. Ильинская 12, Kиев

(044) 364-51-11

Площадь

Контрактовая площадь

156 м. Контрактовая площадь, Киев

Театр

Киев Модерн-балет

161 м. ул. Межигорская, 2, оф. 139, Киев

(044) 425-49-31

Культурный центр

Арт-Причал

170 м. Набережно-Крещатицкая, причал №2, Киев

(068) 075-75-09

Кафе

Трапезная «Академия»

180 м. Контрактовая площадь, 4, Киев

(044) 537-62-21

Площадь

Сквер у памятника Петру Сагайдачному

184 м. Контрактовая площадь, Киев