Address

st. Bolshaya Vasilkovskaya, 57/3, Kiev

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

If you are a true fan of rolls and modern Japanese cuisine, it's time to drop by Murakami at the Olympic. Here you can have a delicious lunch in between work, have a atmospheric dinner with your family and spend a romantic evening together. Another plus of the restaurant is its convenient location. It is just a few steps from the Olimpiyskaya metro station, and you can walk from any local business center in just 10 minutes. This Japanese restaurant in the center of Kiev is a real find. During the day, a business lunch menu is available here, which you can try from Monday to Friday from 11:30 to 15:00. Gather yourself a two or three course meal at a special price and enjoy your weekdays! And in the evening in Murakami it is worth visiting with friends to relax under the fragrant clubs of hookah, colorful cocktails and favorite rolls.

Your holiday at the Olympic restaurant

Puzzled over where to hold a corporate party? Relax, everything is ready in Murakami! You just have to book a banquet room and discuss the menu - everything else will be taken care of for you. Do not know where to arrange a children's birthday? Also in Murakami! It is delicious not only for adults, but also for young guests: a special menu has been developed for them with healthy and bright Japanese-style dishes. It remains only to compile a list of guests and do a gift!

Review 8

Valeria Tepesh

22.11.2019
Чудова їжа ням ням, обслуговування на вищому рівні !
Information taken from google.com

Alexandra Voitenko

21.11.2019
Готовят суши вкусно, обслуживают довольно быстро, официанты стараются. По ценам где-то на $$$. При этом в супе "с креветкой" не нашла ни одной! После моей жалобы забрали и принесли новую порцию, в ней одну нашла) тут людное место, и заведение немного разбаловалось.
Information taken from google.com

Giorgi Kakulia

13.11.2019
Loved the sushi here. Would recommend if you are intoBjapanesse cousin. Will definetely come back in future.
Information taken from google.com

Svitlana Arnautova

01.10.2019
Все сподобалось:обслуговування, сирний суп і раф-кава. Зауваження: не сподобалась подача кави у гранчаку, побажання подавати класично у чашці. З пов.
Information taken from google.com

Ela_vichi .

08.09.2019
Частенько захожу в это заведение, в основном на завтрак. Очень люблю интерьер, особенно летнюю террасу. Там всегда не много людей, так что свободный столик всегда есть. Меню больше азиатской кухни, нежели японской. Персонал всегда вежливый!!!
Information taken from google.com

Алексей Миронюк

30.08.2019
Nice Japanese restaurant with "not only sushi" menu. Above average prices, but tasty teriyaki.
Information taken from google.com

Alexey Yagovkin

21.08.2019
the service could be much better, though the dishes are quite nice
Information taken from google.com

My e Mail Account

09.04.2019
Compared to a few years ago when their menu was too extensive it has improved significantly. Very, very good. Especially looking at the price quality balance. No more philidelphia cheese filled rice balls, but warm and cold choices with a wide variety in taste. Only bad thing I can mention is the limited number of beers. No Ukrainian Craft Beers to fit with the food.
Information taken from google.com

Next to Муракамі (Олімпійська)

Child Center

Kyiv Planetarium

8 m. 57/3 Velyka Vasylkivska Str., Kyiv

(044) 338-19-91

Institution

University of Modern Knowledge

8 m. 57/3, вулиця Велика Васильківська, Київ, Украина, 03150

(044) 287-37-86

Cafe

Cup&Cake

17 m. Velyka Vasylkivska Street, 57/3, Kyiv

(067) 232-00-36

Confectionery

Cherry coffee roasters & cakes

18 m. 57/3 Velyka Vasylkivska St, Kyiv

(095) 238-00-82

Cafe

Compote (V. Vasylkivska)

28 m. Velyka Vasylkivska Street, 57/3, Kyiv

(050) 420-60-65

Restaurant

Arugula (Olympic)

41 m. st. Bolshaya Vasilkovskaya, 57/3, Kiev

(050) 353-97-04

Restaurant

Rukkola

42 m. Velyka Vasylkivska Street, 57/3, Kyiv

(044) 224-51-80

Restaurant

Eggplant at the Olympic

43 m. 57/3 Velyka Vasylkivska Street, Kyiv

(050) 422-80-67

Bar

Jomo Kyiv

57 m. st. Bolshaya Vasilkovskaya 74, Kyiv

(063) 146-16-83

Bar

Gremio Grill on the "Olympic"

60 m. 74 Velyka Vasylkivska St

Адрес

ул. Большая Васильковская, 57/3, Киев

Телефон

Call

(050) 388-37-94

Часы работы

Открыто Часы работы

В соцсетях

О месте

Если вы настоящий фанат роллов и современной японской кухни, самое время заглянуть в Мураками на Олимпийской. Здесь можно вкусно пообедать в перерыве между работой, атмосферно поужинать с семьей и провести романтический вечер вдвоем. Еще один плюс ресторана — удобное расположение. Он находится всего в нескольких шагах от метро Олимпийская, а от любого здешнего бизнес-центра сюда можно дойти всего за 10 минут. Этот японский ресторан в центре Киева — настоящая находка. Днем здесь действует меню бизнес-ланчей, которое можно попробовать с понедельника по пятницу с 11:30 до 15:00. Соберите себе обед из двух или трех блюд по специальной цене и наслаждайтесь буднями! А вечером в Мураками стоит зайти с друзьями, чтобы расслабиться под ароматные клубы кальяна, разноцветные коктейли и любимые роллы.

Ваш праздник в ресторане на Олимпийской

Ломаете голову над тем, где провести корпоратив? Расслабьтесь, в Мураками уже все готово! Вам осталось только забронировать банкетный зал и обсудить меню — обо всем остальном здесь позаботятся за вас. Не знаете, где устроить детский день рождения? Тоже в Мураками! Здесь вкусно не только взрослым, но и маленьким гостям: для них разработали специальное меню с полезными и яркими блюдами в японском стиле. Осталось только составить список гостей и заняться подарком!

Отзывы 2

Alexandra Voitenko

21.11.2019
Готовят суши вкусно, обслуживают довольно быстро, официанты стараются. По ценам где-то на $$$. При этом в супе "с креветкой" не нашла ни одной???? После моей жалобы забрали и принесли новую порцию, в ней одну нашла) тут людное место, и заведение немного разбаловалось.
Информация взята с google.com

Ela_vichi .

08.09.2019
Частенько захожу в это заведение, в основном на завтрак. Очень люблю интерьер, особенно летнюю террасу. Там всегда не много людей, так что свободный столик всегда есть. Меню больше азиатской кухни, нежели японской. Персонал всегда вежливый!!!
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Мураками (Олимпийская)

Детский центр

Киевский планетарий

8 м. ул. Большая Васильковская, 57/3, Киев

(044) 338-19-91

Учебное заведение

Университет современных знаний

8 м. 57/3, вулиця Велика Васильківська, Київ, Украина, 03150

(044) 287-37-86

Кондитерская

Cherry coffee roasters & cakes

18 м. ул. Большая Васильковская, 57/3, Киев

(095) 238-00-82

Ресторан

Furgoneta

21 м. улица Физкультуры, 51

(050) 149-89-99

3D тур
Ресторан

Руккола (Олимпийская)

41 м. ул. Большая Васильковская, 57/3, Киев

(050) 353-97-04

Ресторан

Rukkola

42 м. вулиця Велика Васильківська, 57/3, Київ, Украина, 02000

(044) 224-51-80

Ресторан

Баклажан на Олимпийской

43 м. улица Большая Васильковская, 57/3, Киев

(050) 422-80-67

Бар

Jomo Kyiv

57 м. ул. Большая Васильковская, 74, Киев

(063) 146-16-83

Ресторан

MAFIA

65 м. вулиця Велика Васильківська, 76, Київ, Украина, 02000

(067) 579-10-49

Кафе

Хочу Харчо

67 м. улица Большая Васильковская, 76а, Киев

(066) 095-85-26