Address

Chervona Sloboda, 1E Litvinovka, Kyyivs'Ka Oblast ', Ukraine

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

A cozy and hospitable equestrian club, where you will have great strong horses - NovoAleksandrivskie heavyweights.
There are on the ranch and ponies are little children. It's also heavy, but small.
Tabunchik ponies - these are three girls, pockets of Maya, Laska, Umka and one boy, the stallion Major. He is a real macho.

But not only heavyweights live on the ranch. We have many horses of the most various breeds. There are horses of Ukrainian horse breed, Thorian (Estonian heavyweight), Latvian harness, three rice breeds - French, Oryol and Russian. And there is an exotic apaluza, a true Kovboysky horse!

In addition to horses on the ranch live dogs of different breeds. Dagger Shepherd, Alabai Cyrus, Rottweiler King, Grayhound Panda, Bunny Labrador, Molly Pinscher and other masters of Sean, Red and Poketts

Get rid of stress, feel real relaxation, learn
owning a body, and most importantly, learning how to communicate with great good animals. This opportunity is provided by equestrian walks, one of those rare and valuable moments when resting the body and soul.

Our horses are suitable for riders of any level. They are calm and balanced. You can take a walk in the scenic places, even if you are planning to sit in the saddle for the first time. Then you will be on foot to accompany an experienced instructor who will guide your horse. If you're confident in the saddle, you can ride and gallop. An instructor with you will also be, but he will accompany you on the horse. He will show you the exciting routes that many around the Rancho.

If you want to go for a walk, but do not want to ride, we can offer you a walk on the cart. This is a real relaxation. Because you can lie on a soft featherbed, look into the sky, breathe clean air. You can even take a driving lesson and feel like a real rural resident.

Review 2

Юра Рудакевич

12.05.2019
Дууууже круте місце! ' Варто завчасно домовлятися про прогулянки на конях! Дуже смачно! Дуже красиве місце! Коники фантастичні! Дуже рекомендую!
Information taken from google.com

Seun

15.03.2019
I had such a good experience here that I'm going back again.
Information taken from google.com

Next to Equestrian Club "Solomakhino Ranch"

Zoo

Zoo "XII Months"

3,34 km. 79 Verbova St, Demidov, Kyiv region

(096) 770-41-59

Street

The village of Kozarovichi

8,48 km. Kozarovichi, Kyiv region

Farm

Organic farm oLawander

9,22 km. s.m.t. Dymer, Vyshhorod district, Kyiv region.

(063) 640-80-50

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

Красная Слобода, 1Е Litvinovka, Kyyivs'Ka Oblast ', Ukraine

Телефон

Call

(097) 647-03-62

Часы работы

Закрыто Часы работы

О месте

Уютный и гостеприимный конный клуб, где вас ждут большие сильные лошади - Новоалександровский тяжеловозы.

Есть на Ранчо и пони - улубленци детей. Это тоже грузовики, но маленькие.

Табунчик пони - это три девочки, кобылки Майя, Ласка, Умка и один мальчик, жеребец Мажор. Он настоящий мачо.

Но не только грузовики живут на Ранчо. У нас есть много лошадей самых разных пород. Есть у нас лошади украинской верховой породы, торийской (эстонский тяжеловоз), латвийской упряжной, рысаки трех пород - французская, орловский и российских. А еще есть экзотический апалуза, настоящий ковбойскький конь!

Кроме лошадей на Ранчо живут собаки разных пород. Овчарка Даша, алабай Кира, ротвейлер Кинг, грейхаунд Панда, лабрадор Бинни, пинчер Молли а еще дворняжки Сена, Ред и Покетс

Избавиться стресса, почувствовать настоящий релакс, научиться владеть собственным телом, а самое главное, научиться общению с большими благами животными. Такую возможность предоставляют конные прогулки, один из тех редких и ценных моментов, когда отдыхают тело и душа.

Наши лошади подойдут всадникам любого уровня. Они спокойны и уравновешены. Вы можете совершить прогулку по живописным местам, даже если вы впервые планируете сесть в седло. Тогда вас будет пешком сопровождать опытный инструктор, который будет вести вашу лошадь. Если вы уверенно держитесь в седле, вы можете ехать рысью и галопом. Инструктор с вами также будет, но он будет сопровождать вас верхом. Он покажет вам захоплююци маршруты, которых много вокруг Ранчо.

Если вы хотите совершить прогулку, но не хотите садиться верхом, то мы можем вам предложить прогулку на телеге. Это настоящий релакс. Потому что можно лежать на мягкой перине, смотреть в небо, дышать чистым воздухом. Вы можете даже взять урок управления телегой и почувствовать себя настоящим сельским жителем.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Конный Клуб "Соломахино Ранчо"

Зоопарк

Зоопарк "XII месяцев"

3,34 km. ул. Вербовая, 79, Демидов, Киевская обл.

(096) 770-41-59

Ресторан

Relax Villa Kyiv

3,98 km. ул. Лесная 34, Синяк

(063) 557-07-07

Улица

Село Козаровичи

8,48 km. Козаровичи, Киевская обл.

Ферма

Органическая ферма oLawander

9,22 km. п.г.т. Дымер, Вышгородского р-на Киевской обл.

(063) 640-80-50