About the place

The Kyiv State Institute of Decorative Arts and Design named after Mikhail Boychuk was founded in December 1999 on the basis of the Kiev Art and Industrial College. However, the "young" institute can not be considered, because it is based on the old traditions of Ukrainian national art. The institute begins its pedigree with the Drawing School of Mykola Murashko, the Kyiv Art School (1900-1920) and the Kyiv School of Applied Arts (1938 - 1957), which became the first professional school for such light-emitting Ukrainian painters as Nikolai Pymonenko, Alexander Murashko, Ivan Їжакевич, Foty Krasitsky, Kazimir Malevich, and later Alexander Arkhipenko and Ivan Kavaleridze, Anatoly Petrytsky and Oleksandr Ekster and painter-boy chemist Ivan Padalka and Vasyl Sedlyar.

The first winner of the prize is Kateryna Bilokur M. Timchenko, the People's Artist of Ukraine M. Prymachenko, I. Skitsyuk, I. Gonchar, T. Pata, M. Mukha, P. Glushchenko, N. Vovk, P. Vlasenko to the establishment and development of the educational institution. , O. Kulik and many others.

The original Ukrainian art school of arts and crafts and design, which is the basis of contemporary Ukrainian culture, is confirmed in the walls of the institute.

The folk artist of Ukraine, academician of the National Academy of Architecture of Ukraine Lyudmila Zhogol, academician of the Academy of Arts of Ukraine, winner of the T. Shevchenko National Prize of Ukraine Volodymyr Pryadka, People's Artist of Ukraine, laureate of the I. Nechuy-Levytsky literary and artistic award, Honored Worker of Arts of Ukraine, Professor Petro Pechorny, People's Artists of Ukraine, Professors Sergey Nechyporenko, Mykola Popov, Mykola Stratilat; Honored Artists of Ukraine Natalia Litovchenko, Sergey Odaynik, Oksana Poltavets-Guyda, Mykola Bilyk, Yuliy Skakandi, Valery Fedichev, Honored Artists of Ukraine, Professors Nina Veligotskaya, Elena Vladimirova, Valentin Sergeev, Leonid Sotnik, Vasyl Chebanik. By the way, during the two years at the institute a unique festival "Rutenia" is held, which covers the art of calligraphy of the East, Asia, the Latin West, Ukraine and Russia.

The works of pupils and teachers are kept by museums of Germany, Australia, the USA, Canada, Italy, Poland, Russia, Romania, Hungary, Japan, Syria, Czech Republic and other countries. Teachers and graduates of the educational institution are authors of numerous works of art, their compositions are decorated with interiors of the palace "Ukraine", VL Vernadsky National Library, Kiev railway station, metro stations "Golden Gate", "Minsk", metro stations "Khreshchatyk" "(Ceramic panels), the Kyiv Museum of Medicine (Tripot's" Holodomor "). Among the teachers of the institute are those who participated in the revival of the Kiev shrines: St. Michael's Cathedral, the Assumption Cathedral of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, the monument to Princess Olga, Yaroslav the Wise; authors of monuments to Vladislav Gorodetsky, Leonid Bykov, park sculptures.

Review 0

No review

Next to Kyiv State Institute of Decorative Arts and Design. M. Boychuk

Restaurant

Сливки Общества

293 m. вулиця Звіринецька, 47, Київ, Украина, 01014

(067) 350-02-22

Restaurant

Cream of society

293 m. 47, Zvirynetska St, Kyiv

(067) 350-02-22

Restaurant

Restaurant Renaissance

358 m. 10, Novoselitskaya street, Kуіv

(068) 168-91-64

Sport Club

Yoga studio Shanti YOGA ROOM

363 m. 9, street Dragomirova, Kyiv

(050) 071-08-88

Gallery

Nebo Art Gallery

471 m. 14 Dragomyrova str., Kyiv

(099) 964-73-96

Beauty salon

BACKSTAGE

497 m. 12, вулиця Драгомирова, Київ, Ukraine, 02000

(097) 387-75-77

Restaurant

Фигаро-Кейтеринг

502 m. Залізничне шосе, 57, Київ, Украина, 01103

(044) 502-92-92

Cafe

Masha Cake

504 m. 12 Mykhaila Drahomyrova St, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

(044) 596-28-84

Restaurant

Пастернак

516 m. 20А, 01103, вулиця Драгомирова, Київ, Украина, 01103

(067) 507-59-48

Swimming pool

Swimming school H2O Pechersk

647 m. 4b Professor Podvysotsky St, Kyiv

(067) 730-30-01

Адрес

вулиця Михайла Бойчука, 32, Київ, Украина, 02000

Телефон

Call

(044) 285-16-38

В соцсетях

О месте

Киевский государственный институт декоративно-прикладного искусства и дизайна имени Михаила Бойчука создан в декабре 1999 года на базе Киевского художественно-промышленного техникума. Однако "молодым" институт нельзя считать, поскольку в его основе заложено давние традиции украинского национального искусства. Свою родословную институт начинает с рисовальной школы Николая Мурашко, Киевского художественного училища (1900 - 1920) и Киевского училища прикладного искусства (1938 - 1957), ставшие первой профессиональной школой для таких светочей украинской живописи, как Николай Пимоненко, Александр Мурашко, Иван Ижакевич, Фотий Красицкий, Казимир Малевич, впоследствии Александр Архипенко и Иван Кавалеридзе, Анатоль Петрицкий и Александра Экстер и художники бойчукисты Иван Падалка и Василий Седляр.

До основания и развития учебного заведения причастны первый лауреат премии Екатерины Билокур М. Тимченко, народный художник Украины М. Примаченко, И. Скицюк, И. Гончар, Т. Пата, М. Муха, П. Глущенко, Н. Вовк, П. Власенко , А. Кулик и многие другие.

В стенах института утверждается самобытная украинская художественная школа декоративно-прикладного искусства и дизайна, является основой современной украинской культуры.

Свой богатый творческий опыт передают студентам народный художник Украины, академик Национальной академии архитектуры Украины Людмила Жоголь, академик Академии искусств Украины, лауреат Национальной премии Украины имени Т. Шевченко Владимир Прядко, народный художник Украины, лауреат литературно-художественной премии имени И. Нечуй-Левицкого, заслуженный деятель искусств Украины, профессор Петр Печорный, народные художники Украины, профессора Сергей Нечипоренко, Николай Попов, Николай Стратилат; заслуженные художники Украины Наталья Литовченко, Сергей Одайник, Оксана Полтавец-Гуйда, Николай Билык, Юлий Скаканди, Валерий Федичева, заслуженные деятели искусств Украины, профессора Нина Велигоцкая, Елена Владимирова, Валентин Сергеев, Леонид Сотник, Василий Чебаник. Кстати, в течение двух лет на базе института проводится уникальный фестиваль "Рутения", который охватывает искусство каллиграфии Востока, Азии, латинского Запада, Украины и России.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Киевский государственный институт декоративно-прикладного искусства и дизайна имени М. Бойчука

Кафе

Chris Cake Cafe

293 м. улица Зверинецкая, 47, Киев

(099) 472-07-40

Ресторан

Сливки Общества

293 м. вулиця Звіринецька, 47, Київ, Украина, 01014

(067) 350-02-22

Ресторан

Сливки Общества

293 м. улица Зверинецкая, 47, Киев

(067) 350-02-22

Ресторан

Ресторан "Ренессанс"

358 м. улица Новоселицкая, 10, Киев

(068) 168-91-64

Спортивный клуб

Йога студия Shanti YOGA ROOM

363 м. ул. Драгомирова, 9, Киев

(050) 071-08-88

Коворкинг

Креативное пространство DELAB SPACE

479 м. ул. Михаила Драгомирова, 17

(095) 114-99-63

Cалон красоты

BACKSTAGE

497 м. 12, вулиця Драгомирова, Київ, Украина, 02000

(097) 387-75-77

Кафе

Кафе-кондитерская «Маша Кейк»

504 м. ул. Михаила Драгомирова, 12, Киев, Украина, 02000

(044) 596-28-84

Ресторан

Пастернак

516 м. 20А, 01103, вулиця Драгомирова, Київ, Украина, 01103

(067) 507-59-48

Кафе

YARO Healthy points (Драгомирова)

550 м. st. Dragomirova, 12A

(050) 024-53-06