Address

Vyshgorodsky district, the village of Glebovka, the tract Zeleniy Bor, 7.

About the place

In the middle of a pine forest, away from the hustle and bustle of a big city, on the shores of the Kiev Sea there is a suburban space for relaxation - Base Lesnaya.
 
All cottages of the Lesnaya base are built of wood, each of them has a unique design and layout. All furniture is made of natural wood, and the interior is decorated with skins of wild animals and homespun blankets made of natural sheep’s wool. .

In the Forest, they will take care not only of mental, but also of bodily harmony. You can get full relaxation in a real bathhouse, on wood, with a birch broom. All saunas are located in separate cottages, on the second floor of which there is a cozy relaxation room with a balcony and a billiard room.

On the Lesnaya base, you can restrict yourself exclusively to the beach format of relaxation: sun loungers on the beach and around the pools, music in the lounge style on the weekends, swings and upholstered outdoor furniture, a barbecue burger, a bar and the restaurant’s original cuisine are at your disposal.

The base offers cycling and hiking, two pools with a jacuzzi and an outdoor children's pool. Sports enthusiasts can play badminton, billiards or table tennis. For families with children in the "Forest" equipped a bright playground with a trampoline.

The professional team working at the base can organize any special event - be it a business conference, a wedding or a party. The modern Lesnoy conference room is equipped with multimedia projectors, as well as an LCD panel.
 
Services base "Forest":
· Daily and long-term rental of cottages

· Rent VIP apartments

· Restaurant of author's cuisine

· Rent a cottage with a bathhouse and a font

· Two pools

· Beach holidays

· BBQ and BBQ

· Conducting major events (corporate events, birthdays, weddings, graduations, etc.)

· Ability to rent the entire base

 
 
Superior Cottage

The cottage is designed for people who particularly value comfort on vacation in the country. Such a two-story house is designed for two persons. In addition to a luxurious bedroom, a fireplace room, the cottage is equipped with a hot tub. Everyone knows how mild massage favorably affects the body and how successfully it overcomes fatigue. The weekend in Lesnoy will perfectly charge you with vigor and energy for the new working week.

The cost of living in any cottage in Lesnaya includes not only breakfast, but also the opportunity to swim in the pools and use sun loungers.
 
Cottage with a sauna

A cottage with a sauna awaits lovers of temperature contrasts. Want to jump out of the heat of a steam room into a cool font? This cottage is for you! On the ground floor there is a fireplace room. And on the second floor there is a relaxation room with billiards and a comfortable bedroom with a balcony. The cottage is designed for 2-4 people. In the "Forest" all the delights of bathhouse are gathered under one roof.
 
Standard Cottage

A two-story cottage made of natural logs, built without a single nail, designed for four guests. If desired, two extra beds can be arranged. A fireplace room with a working fireplace, two floors, two bedrooms, one of which has a balcony, bathroom, telephone, safe, satellite TV, plasma TV, refrigerator and air conditioning in each cottage. In total, there are 8 such cottages on the basis of Lesnaya.
 
VIP room for two

Cozy room for two with a fireplace in the bedroom, a huge plasma, air conditioning - an ideal place for a romantic evening!

Review 5

Limitless Ukraine

14.06.2020
I really liked it. It doesn't feel like Ukraine because level of service is great. I will definitely come back here
Information taken from google.com

Oleksandr T

14.10.2018
Nice quiet place by the Kyiv Sea
Information taken from google.com

anatoly gen

31.08.2018
Awesome place for a weekend or a few days off. Not far away from Kiev, wonderful facilities - wooden houses near the river (which looks like a sea there). Forrest and swimming pool in there. Excellent service by the stuff; you just tell what you wish and they will make it happen!!! There is one house with sauna; another one with jacuzzi. Extremely comfortable for families with kids, wonderful service for a very pleasant vacation!!!
Information taken from google.com

Oksana Hnezdylova

27.06.2018
Cool location & service!
Information taken from google.com

Denis Goryachev

22.03.2018
Nice place to spend weekend
Information taken from google.com

Next to Base Lesnaya

Restaurant

Gintama-Briz

341 m. Vyshgorod district pos. Glebovka, Zeleny Bor tract, 8

(050) 469-14-85

Mansion

Yasen Sad

5,38 km. Berezhetska Street, Yasnogorodka, Kyiv Region

(067) 110-50-60

Street

The village of Kozarovichi

5,81 km. Kozarovichi, Kyiv region

Farm

Organic farm oLawander

6,63 km. s.m.t. Dymer, Vyshhorod district, Kyiv region.

(063) 640-80-50

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

Вышгородский район, село Глебовка, Урочище Зеленый Бор, 7.

Телефон

Call

(050) 331-77-24

О месте

Посреди соснового леса, вдали от суеты большого города, на берегу Киевского моря расположено загородное пространство для отдыха – База Лесная.

Все коттеджи базы «Лесная» построены из дерева, каждый из них имеет уникальный дизайн и планировку. Вся мебель сделана из натурального дерева, а интерьер украшают шкуры диких животных и домотканые одеяла из натуральной овечьей шерсти. .

В «Лесной» позаботятся не только о душевной, но и о телесной гармонии. Получить полный релакс можно в настоящей бане, на дровах, с березовым веничком. Все сауны расположены в отдельных коттеджах, на втором этаже которых уютная комната отдыха с балконом и бильярдный зал.

На базе «Лесная» есть возможность ограничиться исключительно пляжным форматом отдыха: шезлонги на пляже и вокруг бассейнов, музыка в стиле лаунж по выходным, качели и мягкая уличная мебель, бургер барбекю, бар и авторская кухня ресторана в Вашем распоряжении.

Гостей базы ждут велосипедные и пешие прогулки, два бассейна с джакузи и детский бассейн под открытым небом. Любителям спорта предложат поиграть в бадминтон, бильярд или настольный теннис. Для семей с детьми в «Лесной» обустроили яркую детскую площадку с батутом.

Профессиональной команде, работающей на базе, под силу организовать любое торжественное мероприятие – будь то деловая конференция, свадьба или вечеринка. Современный конференц-зал «Лесной» оснащен мультимедийными проекторами, а также LCD панелью.

Услуги базы «Лесная»:
· Посуточная и долгосрочная аренда коттеджей

· Аренда VIP апартаментов

· Ресторан авторской кухни

· Аренда коттеджа с баней и купелью

· Два бассейна

· Пляжный отдых

· Барбекю и мангал

· Проведение крупных мероприятий (корпоративные мероприятия, дни рождения, свадьбы, выпускные и т.д.)

· Возможность аренды всей базы



Улучшенный коттедж

Коттедж предназначен для людей, особо высоко ценящих комфорт на отдыхе за городом. Такой двухэтажный дом рассчитан на две персоны. Кроме роскошной спальни, каминного зала, коттедж оснащён гидромассажной ванной. Всем известно, как благоприятно влияет мягкий массаж на организм и как успешно он побеждает усталость. Выходные в «Лесной» отлично зарядят вас бодростью и энергией на новую рабочую неделю.

Стоимость проживания в любом коттедже в «Лесной» включает в себя не только завтрак, но и возможность купаться в бассейнах и пользоваться шезлонгами.

Коттедж с сауной

Коттедж с сауной ждет любителей температурных контрастов. Хотите выпрыгнуть из жара парилки в прохладную купель? Этот коттедж для вас! На первом этаже расположен каминный зал. А на втором этаже – комната отдыха с бильярдом и удобная спальня с балконом. Коттедж рассчитан на 2-4 человека. В «Лесной» все прелести банного отдыха собраны под одной крышей.

Стандартный коттедж

Двухэтажный коттедж из натурального сруба, построенный без единого гвоздя, рассчитан на четырех гостей. При желании, можно организовать два дополнительных спальных места. Каминный зал с действующим камином, два этажа, две спальни, одна из которых с балконом, санузел, телефон, сейф, спутниковое ТВ, плазменная панель, холодильник и кондиционер в каждом коттедже. Всего на базе «Лесная» 8 таких коттеджей.

VIP номер для двоих

Уютный номер для двоих с камином в спальной комнате, огромной плазмой, кондиционером- идеальное место для романтического вечера!

Отзывы 14

Limitless Ukraine

14.06.2020
I really liked it. It doesn't feel like Ukraine because level of service is great. I will definitely come back here
Информация взята с google.com

Yevgeny Okayanyuk

17.05.2020
Это лучшая база отдыха на которой я побывал за 34 года. Такого воспитанного, открытого и дружелюбного персонала я не встречал НИГДЕ и НИКОГДА. Я рекомендую и буду сам приезжать на эту базу отдыха! Теперь из минусов (позитив их перекрывает полностью), но..... 1. Домики отличные, есть камин, нам попался не с самым хорошим душем. Вода стояла сантиметров 5. 2. ТВ в домике было когда то спутниковым, но теперь после блокировок там 3 канал. Жаль.
Информация взята с google.com

Ann ಥ‿ಥ

18.02.2020
Дуже сподобалось ????????????????????????
Информация взята с google.com

Константин Григоренко

31.12.2019
Красивое место, но с годами становится всё дороже и дороже в обслуживании. Приветливый персонал. Чисто и аккуратно на территории, что нельзя сказать о береге.
Информация взята с google.com

Наталья Нефёдова

28.07.2019
Дуже гарне місце для відпочинку або проведення корпоративу, весілля чи ювілею
Информация взята с google.com

Alex Sac

25.06.2019
Чудове місце для відпочинку з дітьми. Два басейни, дитячий басейн, джакузі. Пляж на березі Київського водосховища. Дерев'яні котеджі
Информация взята с google.com

Сергей

16.06.2019
Хороший загородный комплекс, но за мангал +300 грн и по 150 грн за охапку дров, которые не горят, а тлеют, это жлобство))) Если планируются блюда на мангале, берите с собой угли.
Информация взята с google.com

dimon borovich

14.06.2019
Дуже чудове місце для проведення вихідних. Закрита, охороняєма територія є парковка для відвідувачів. База знаходиться на березі Київського моря. Море звичайно не дуже хороше для купання (можливо просто коли я там був то воно було таке грязне) але це не страшно так як на території комплексу є 2 басейни для плавання і навіть маленький не глибокий для дітей. На вибір в базі лісовій є багато будиночків розраховані на різну кількість людей біля кожного будиночка є гойдалка та столики зі стільчиками є мангальна зона. Також комплекс має дуже хороше меню у своєму ресторані!!
Информация взята с google.com

Oleksandr T

14.10.2018
Nice quiet place by the Kyiv Sea
Информация взята с google.com

anatoly gen

31.08.2018
Awesome place for a weekend or a few days off. Not far away from Kiev, wonderful facilities - wooden houses near the river (which looks like a sea there). Forrest and swimming pool in there. Excellent service by the stuff; you just tell what you wish and they will make it happen!!! There is one house with sauna; another one with jacuzzi. Extremely comfortable for families with kids, wonderful service for a very pleasant vacation!!!
Информация взята с google.com

Oksana Hnezdylova

27.06.2018
Cool location & service!
Информация взята с google.com

Denis Goryachev

22.03.2018
Nice place to spend weekend
Информация взята с google.com

Алексей Дячук

29.06.2017
Отличное место, красиво, уютно. Много раз там был, всегда приветливый персонал.
Информация взята с google.com

Volodymyr Danych

28.12.2016
Гарне місце.
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с База Лесная

Ресторан

Gintama-Briz (Джинтама Бриз)

341 м. Вышгородский р-н пос. Глебовка, урочище Зеленый Бор, 8

(050) 469-14-85

Особняк

Усадьба ЯсенСад

5,38 km. Улица Бережецкий, Ясногородка, Киевская обл.

(067) 110-50-60

Улица

Село Козаровичи

5,81 km. Козаровичи, Киевская обл.

Ферма

Органическая ферма oLawander

6,63 km. п.г.т. Дымер, Вышгородского р-на Киевской обл.

(063) 640-80-50

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях