Address

Vyshgorod district pos. Glebovka, Zeleny Bor tract, 8

About the place

Country hotel and restaurant complex "Jintama-Breeze" is located on the outskirts of Kiev, just 30 km from the bustling capital, in a protected protected area, has a developed infrastructure and all the conditions for a full-fledged country holiday. The complex is located on the shores of the Kiev Sea and is surrounded by a pine forest. For you: 5 hectares of continuous relaxation! The sound of the surf, well-groomed promenade with cozy benches and lanterns for romantic walks, pristine forest silence, fresh air and birdsong - these are the main advantages of the country complex!

Two-storey cottages are compactly located on a fairly large area. In each of them - 4 cozy rooms with access to the terrace. The rooms are equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay of our guests.

Country complex "Jintama-Breeze" specializes in large-scale events: conferences, filming of television show projects, corporate events, presentations. And for fans of active country rest we offer: riding on ATVs, pneumatic and archery shooting range, water entertainments and simply intellectual games: checkers, chess, backgammon, dominoes.

Our country restaurant has excellent Ukrainian and European cuisine and offers its guests an event of various levels and scales: banquets, buffets, weddings, birthdays, anniversaries.

In the hotel and restaurant complex "Jintama-Breeze" took care of a comfortable country holiday on the water in the summer season. Now summer vacation has become even more carefree! The promenade is equipped with an area of ​​1000 m2 with comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. And for fans of yachting there is a 32-meter pier, which gives the opportunity to moor on a pleasure boat, jet ski, organize a sailing regatta, and even moor 5 yachts!

Review 3

Vitalis GR

10.07.2020
Very nice place! Thank you guys =)
Information taken from google.com

Vitaliy Sharlay

08.07.2019
So, the place is great to have rest near Kyiv. Perfect personnel and restaurant. They have several conference rooms and good facilities. Fine price for logging and clean rooms. BUT this morning was terrible. Alarm started on 5.30 am and continued for 50 min until someone came and switched it off, after my call of course. The rest things was fine.
Information taken from google.com

Limitless Ukraine

27.06.2019
This place use to be much better. The rooms are not cleaned very well. The food and delivery service I would say it quite good. The beach is OK with about 5 big umbrellas but not everyone can get room under one. The water is OK but has sea weed... They could definitely use a pool.
Information taken from google.com

Next to Gintama-Briz

Park

Base Lesnaya

341 m. Vyshgorodsky district, the village of Glebovka, the tract Zeleniy Bor, 7.

(050) 331-77-24

Mansion

Yasen Sad

5,22 km. Berezhetska Street, Yasnogorodka, Kyiv Region

(067) 110-50-60

Street

The village of Kozarovichi

6,05 km. Kozarovichi, Kyiv region

Farm

Organic farm oLawander

6,48 km. s.m.t. Dymer, Vyshhorod district, Kyiv region.

(063) 640-80-50

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

Вышгородский р-н пос. Глебовка, урочище Зеленый Бор, 8

О месте

Загородный гостинично-ресторанный комплекс «Джинтама-Бриз» находится в окрестностях Киева, всего в 30 км от шумной столицы, на закрытой охраняемой территории, обладает развитой инфраструктурой и всеми условиями для полноценного загородного отдыха. Комплекс расположен на берегу Киевского моря и окружен сосновым бором. Для Вас: 5 гектаров сплошного релакса! Шум прибоя, ухоженная набережная с уютными лавочками и фонариками для романтических прогулок, первозданная лесная тишина, чистый воздух и пение птиц — это главные преимущества загородного комплекса!

На довольно большой территории компактно расположены двухэтажные коттеджи. В каждом из них — 4 уютных номера с выходом на террасу. Номера укомплектованы всем необходимым для комфортного проживания наших Гостей.

Загородный комплекс «Джинтама-Бриз» специализируется на проведении масштабных мероприятий: конференций, съемок телевизионных шоу-проектов, корпоративов, презентаций. А для любителей активного загородного отдыха мы предлагаем: катание на квадроциклах, пневматический и лучно-арбалетный тир, водные развлечения и просто интеллектуальные игры: шашки, шахматы, нарды, домино.

Наш загородный ресторан отличается превосходной украинской и европейской кухней и предлагает своим Гостям проведение мероприятия различного уровня и масштаба: банкеты, фуршеты, свадьбы, дни рождения, юбилеи.

В гостинично-ресторанном комплексе «Джинтама-Бриз» позаботились и о комфортном загородном отдыхе на воде в летний сезон. Теперь летний отдых стал еще более беззаботным! Оборудованная набережная площадью 1000 м2 с комфортными шезлонгами и зонтами. А для любителей яхтинга предусмотрен 32-х метровый пирс, который дает возможность причалить на прогулочном катере, гидроцикле, организовать парусную регату, и даже пришвартовать 5 яхт!

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Gintama-Briz (Джинтама Бриз)

Бассейн

Glebovka holiday hotel

190 м. Глебовка, Киевская область, Украина, 07333

(050) 586-07-01

Парк

База Лесная

341 м. Вышгородский район, село Глебовка, Урочище Зеленый Бор, 7.

(050) 331-77-24

Отель

Усадьба ЯсенСад

5,22 km. Улица Бережецкий, Ясногородка, Киевская обл.

(067) 110-50-60

Улица

Село Козаровичи

6,05 km. Козаровичи, Киевская обл.

Ферма

Органическая ферма oLawander

6,48 km. п.г.т. Дымер, Вышгородского р-на Киевской обл.

(063) 640-80-50

Отель

Комплекс отдыха Morewell

9,76 km. ул. Киевская, 43А, с. Толокунь

(067) 161-65-15