Address

Druzhby Narodiv Park, Kyiv

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

Спортивно-развлекательный комплекс "X-Park" - это уникальное место для спорта, отдыха и релакса.

Upcoming events

Tomorrow
Free | Sport

Moto Jimkhani Cup of Kyiv, 2019

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sun 21 Apr 10:00-17:00
In two days
Free | Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Free Motojimhana style training

Date and time

Add to calendar
Mon 22 Apr 18:00-21:00
Sport | With kids | Outdoor | Entertainment

Z-Run - Zombie Run Fest

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 04 May - Sat 04 May
Sport

Equity Spring Challenge 2019

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 25 May 10:00-16:00

Opening season 2019: MIAMI DAY - Fun Wake Contest

Date and time

Add to calendar
Wed 01 May 11:00-17:00
Festival | Free | Sport | With kids | Outdoor

Kyiv Surf Fest 2019

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 22 Jun 10:00-16:00
Free | Sport | With kids | Outdoor

Kyiv Wake Open 2019

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 19 Jul 09:00 - Sat 20 Jul 17:00

Ukraine Wake Open 2019

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 23 Aug 09:00 - Sun 25 Aug 18:00

Past events

26.11 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 26 Nov 11:00

Penguin Ice Party

Sun 03 Dec 11:00

10.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 10 Dec 11:00

Review 0

No review

Next to X-Park

Sport Club
Sport Club

SUP Kayak Club 4 Storony

124 m. Druzhby Narodiv park, Kyiv

+38050-411-9828

Sauna

Bathhouse of Aphrodite

140 m. Park Druzhby narodiv, X-Park, Kyiv

+380 99 454 5566

Rope park

Rope park "X-Park"

148 m. Bandera ave, park Muromets, Kyiv

063 136 2585

Sport Club

Kyiv Kite Center

173 m. Druzhby Narodiv park, X-Park, Kyiv

+380 44 362 0890

Sport Club

Kite-school Windrider Kyiv

195 m. Druzhby Narodiv park, X-Park, 72 Gulf of Yurievskaya, Kyiv

(068) 887 89 21, (050) 654 95 56

Sport Club

Adrenalin Wake Club

220 m. Moscow Bridge, Kyiv

+380 44 232 7704 +38 (063) 231 11 94

Sport Club

Boat rental and surfing SUP kyivKayaks

226 m. Park Druzby Narodiv, Xpark, Desenka, Kyiv

+380 50 411 9828

Bar

SHAKA бар

230 m. 50.496970, 30.545222, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 66 263 4713

Park

Park Muromets

254 m. 40 Obolonsky Avenue, Kyiv

063 136 2585