Address

Heroyiv Nebesnoyi Sotni Alley, 1, Kyi

Working hours

Closed Working hours

Point-of-interest

Upcoming events

Concert | Music

One in Canoe. Kiev. April 21

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
In two days
With kids | Cinema

Cucutikas

Fri 29 Mar - Fri 29 Mar
In three days
With kids | Concert | Culture

Ballet "Romeo and Juliet" (Shakespeare) to the Council of Poklitar

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Comedy

Валерий Жидков #Гуднайтшоу

Mon 01 Apr - Mon 01 Apr
Concert | Comedy

Лига Смеха. Третий Этап

Fri 05 Apr - Fri 05 Apr
Concert | Comedy

Лига Смеха. Третий сезон

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 07 Apr
Concert | Music

DOMUM. Kyiv. 10/04

Wed 10 Apr - Wed 10 Apr
Arts | Art

NDT 2. Nederlands Dans Theater. Kyiv

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Master Class | Training

Tim Allen Workshop with stop motion animation

Mon 15 Apr 10:00-18:00
Health

Dylan Moran Dr Cosmos

Wed 17 Apr - Wed 17 Apr
Concert | Music

Prime Orchestra / Київ / 19 квітня / Світові хіти

Fri 19 Apr - Fri 19 Apr
Concert | Music

Estas Tonne. Kyiv. 20/04

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
With kids | Culture | Entertainment | Romance

Ballet "Sleeping Beauty" Radu Poklitaru

Wed 24 Apr - Wed 24 Apr
With kids | Culture | Entertainment

"Giselle" Radu Poklitaru

Thu 30 May - Thu 30 May
Concert | Arts | Music

Jamala

Sat 30 Nov - Sat 30 Nov

Past events

DahaBraha. Tour final concert

Wed 12 Dec - Wed 12 Dec

Rick Wakeman in Kyiv / 5.12

Wed 05 Dec - Wed 05 Dec

Masterpieces of modern choreography in Kiev

Thu 14 Feb - Thu 14 Feb

Review 5

Vitalii Bratok

06.01.2018
It looks much better after renovation inside
Information taken from google.com

Tetiana Kravchuk

06.01.2018
Old concert hall, terrible restrooms with holes instead of regular flush toilets, awful acoustic, uncomfortable seats
Information taken from google.com

Oksana Koshel

06.01.2018
Prime location, but in need of a renovation. After all, if the show is good - no problem coming here. Quite cold in the hall, seats not too comfortable.
Information taken from google.com

Oleksandr Okhonko

06.01.2018
This concert hall is situated in the heart of the Kyiv. You can see the amazing view on the Maidan Nezalezhnosti from place near the entrance to the concert hall. It has a beautiful interior too.
Information taken from google.com

Koko Sasha

06.01.2018
Konsert hall i zvuk otlihno
Information taken from google.com

Next to International Center of Culture and Arts

Restaurant

FRANKIE Capital Cafe

113 m. 2B Muzeinyi lane, Kyiv

+38 096 230 77 77

Sight

Wall of memory of Victor Tsoi

122 m. Mykhaila Hrushevskoho St, 4Б, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

Show streetview
Beauty salon

Boyko Beauty Salon

153 m. Vulytsya Instytut·sʹka, 2а, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

+380 67 195 8989

Quest room

Quest Room ExitGames «Collector»

155 m. 7/11 Khreschatyk St, Kyiv, Ukraine, 01001

+380 73 160 1655

Mr.Grill Hotdogs&Burgers, Khreshchatyk

161 m. 7/11, Khreshchatyk st., Kyiv

0952732180

Kohana Kava

162 m. 2 Instytutska str., Kyiv

+380 67 988 1818

Exhibition Center

Admiral Hall

164 m. 7/11, Khreschatyk st., Kyiv

380965989290

Museum

Jellyfish museum

178 m. 7 Khreschatyk Str., Kyiv

+380 95 702 0707

Monument

Independence Monument

179 m. Independence Squere, Kyiv

Hotel

Hotel Dnipro

180 m. вулиця Хрещатик, 1/2, Київ, Украина, 01001

+380 44 254 6777