Finished

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 30 Nov 10:00-19:00

Average bill

Average bill

100 UAH

Address

LERA LITVINOVA GALLERY 3 Naberezhno-Rybalska St., Kyiv

Phone

Call

(050) 033-33-17

Follow me

Review 0

No review

Next to Відкриття виставки сучасного мистецтва "Портрет"

Right now
Free | Arts | Exhibition

Generation

Date and time

Add to calendar
Thu 31 Oct 18:00 - Sun 15 Dec 20:00
Right now
With kids | Exhibition

Quest for Feelings Interactive Exhibition

Date and time

Add to calendar
Mon 04 Nov 10:00 - Wed 04 Mar 10:00
Right now
Free | Culture | Exhibition

Photo exhibition "Territory of Tradition". 50 years of the Open Air Museum

Date and time

Add to calendar
Wed 06 Nov 10:00 - Fri 29 Nov 18:00
Right now
With kids | Culture | Arts | Socio-political | Exhibition

Ukraine WOW Interactive Exhibition

Date and time

Add to calendar
Thu 14 Nov 11:00 - Sun 29 Dec 20:00
Right now
Arts | Exhibition

Summer Vibration Painting Exhibition

Date and time

Add to calendar
Fri 15 Nov 10:00 - Tue 31 Dec 19:00