Address

st. Velyka Vasylkivska, 1-3 / 2, Kyiv

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

«Chi va piano, va sano e va lontano. According to the Italian proverb: "If your approach to life is calm and relaxed, then you will live longer and be healthier." And this is the kind of lifestyle that both our guests and our Vapianists associate. It's been our way since the first Vapiano opened in Hamburg (Germany) on October 22, 2002, at Hohen Bleichen. Two years later, the founders made the decision to launch Vapiano on a worldwide tour in line with the franchise concept. more than 191 Vapianos in 32 countries on 5 continents, and many international openings planned for the future.

In cities around the world, people who meet in our laid-back atmosphere are united by one important trait: the love of enjoying life and living and communicating easily.

Long oak tables in Vapianos are an open invitation to communicate with friends, family, or just with other guests. Guests will be greeted with an easy conversation in good company, where everyone talks, laughs, and, of course, is served a fine lunch or dinner.

Our guests can order pasta, pizza, assorted snacks and salads directly from the chefs at individual stations in downtown Vapiano. Chefs prepare all dishes to order in the presence of guests. Everyone can order a meal prepared according to their personal preferences. Favorite dishes can be created, and subsequently individually supplemented according to the wishes of the guest. The herbs and greens on the tables serve not only as decorations but also as a complement to the special taste of each dish.

Guests can see with their own eyes how pasta and desserts are made every day in the glazed MANUFACTTURA in the middle of each Vapiano. Our pizza dough, sauces and seasonings and our pesto are cooked in the restaurant itself and will be guaranteed to be made with the finest ingredients. Every Vapiano around the world cares about delivering their own food, which is why Vapiano has no central production.

Those who wish to enjoy coffee after dinner or drinks can go from the table to the bar or to the cozy lounge. Thanks to the smart card system, they will simply pay for their own food when they leave the restaurant.

Vapiano is the perfect place for a quick lunch, afternoon break or a nice dinner with friends or family.

Review 3

Uros Marcic

11.10.2019
Another great Vapiano experience. If you like Italian food, you’re gonna enjoy it.
Information taken from google.com

Iryna Shtohryn

16.08.2019
If you’re into Italian food, you definitely should visit this place. Yummy pasta, standard portion made me full, and prices are quite reasonable. You can watch cooks while there’re making your food, which is an entertainment of some kind ????
Information taken from google.com

alexey hermann

11.05.2019
Good service and good food. I like the fact that Vapiano has the same service and same taste in every city. It’s pet friendly and when I come here with my dogs they get a bowl of water.
Information taken from google.com

Next to Vapiano Ukraine

Restaurant

Chashka Espresso Bar

23 m. 1-3, Velyka Vasylkivska St, Kyiv

(050) 416-34-16

Cafe

ONE LOVE coffee

25 m. ул. Большая Васильковская/Бассейная, 1/3-2 PinchukArtCentre, 6 этаж, Київ, Украина, 01004

(044) 585-07-58

Restaurant

Fish Saw Arena City

29 m. Velyka Vasylkivska, 112, Kiev

(098) 600-33-33

Cafe

Yellow Truck.

29 m. st. Basseynaya, 2, Kiev

Pub

Beer House

30 m. 2-A Basseyna St., Kyiv

(067) 552-23-22

Pub

Pub Sneakers Critics

30 m. st. Basseynaya 2 Kiev

(066) 277-32-88

Gallery

Pinchuk Art Centre

31 m. 1 / 3-2, Velyka Vasylkivska / Basseynaya street, Block A, Kyiv

(044) 590-08-58

Bar

The Barbecue - Grill Lounge

33 m. 1-3, Velyka Vasylkivska Street,Kyiv

(063) 500-63-63

Restaurant

Cafe Select Eatery

34 m. 1/3 Velyka Vasylkivska Str. / Basseynaya Bessarabsky quarter, Kyiv

(098) 544-70-19

Cafe

Takava Coffee-Buffet

34 m. st. Velyka Vasylkivska, 1-3 / 2, Kyiv

(063) 138-25-97

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

ул. Большая Васильковская, 1-3 / 2, Киев

Телефон

Call

(067) 524-85-95

Часы работы

Открыто Часы работы

О месте

«Chi va piano, va sano e va lontano. Согласно итальянскому пословицей: "Если Ваш подход к жизни является спокойным и непринужденным, то Вы будете жить дольше и будете здоровее". И это именно тот стиль жизни, который исповедуют как наши гости, так и наши сотрудники-Vapianisti. Это был наш путь с тех пор, когда 22 октября 2002 первый Vapiano в Гамбурге (Германия) открыл свои двери в «Hohen Bleichen". Два года спустя основатели приняли решение о запуске Vapiano в мировое турне согласно концепции франшизы. На сегодня, это уже более 191 Vapianos в 32 странах мира на 5 континентах, и многие международные открытий, запланированных на будущее.

В городах по всему миру людей, которые встречаются в нашей непринужденной атмосфере, объединяет одна важная черта: любовь к наслаждению жизнью и живого и легкого общения.

Длинные дубовые столы в Vapianos - это открытое приглашение к коммуникации - с друзьями, семьей, или просто с другими гостями. Гостей ждет легкая беседа в хорошей компании, где все разговаривают, смеются, и, конечно, угощают замечательный обед или ужин.

Наши гости могут заказать пасту, пиццу, закуски ассорти и салаты непосредственно у поваров на отдельных станциях в центре Vapiano. Повара готовят все блюда на заказ в присутствии гостей. Каждый может заказать блюдо, приготовленное согласно с его личными пожеланиями. Любимые блюда могут быть созданы, а затем индивидуально дополнены согласно пожеланиям гостя. Трава и зелень на столах служат не только украшениями, но и дополнением к особому вкусу каждого блюда.

Гости имеют возможность увидеть собственными глазами, как макаронные изделия и десерты производятся каждый день в застекленной MANUFACTTURA в середине каждого Vapiano. Наше тесто для пиццы, соусы и приправы, и наш песто готовятся в самом ресторане и гарантированно будут изготовлены из лучших ингредиентов. Каждый Vapiano по всему миру заботится о выдаче собственной пищи, поэтому в Vapiano нет центрального производства.

Те гости, которые захотят насладиться кофе после обеда или напитками, могут перейти от стола к бару или в уютную гостиную. Благодаря системе смарт-карт они просто заплатят за свою пищу, когда будут оставлять ресторан.

Vapiano является идеальным местом для быстрого обеда, послеобеденного отдыха или приятного ужина с друзьями или семьей.

Отзывы 1

Anna Demchenko

07.08.2019
Демократичное место! Никаких назойливых официантов, скучных хостес и ожиданий. Все быстро, четко и очень вкусно - лучший формат для большого города! Цены радуют, свежесть продуктов тоже!
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Vapiano Ukraine

Ресторан

Чашка Espresso Bar

23 м. улица Большая Васильковская, 1-3, Киев

(050) 416-34-16

Кафе

ONE LOVE coffee

25 м. ул. Большая Васильковская/Бассейная, 1/3-2 PinchukArtCentre, 6 этаж, Київ, Украина, 01004

(044) 585-07-58

Ресторан

Рыба Пила Арена Сити

29 м. Большая Васильковская, 112, Киев

(098) 600-33-33

Кафе

Yellow Truck.

29 м. ул. Бассейная, 2, Киев

Паб

Beer House

30 м. ул. Бассейная, 2-А, Киев

(067) 552-23-22

Паб

Паб "Кеды Искусствоведа"

30 м. ул. Бассейная, 2 Киев

(066) 277-32-88

Галерея

Pinchuk Art Centre

31 м. ул. Большая Васильковская/Бассейная 1/3-2, блок А, Киев

(044) 590-08-58

Бар

The Barbecue - Grill Lounge

33 м. улица Большая Васильковская, 1-3, Киев

(063) 500-63-63

Ресторан

Cafe Select Eatery

34 м. ул. Большая Васильковская/Бассейная 1/3 Бесарабский квартал, Киев

(098) 544-70-19

Кафе

Takava Coffee-Buffet (ул. Большая Васильковская, 1-3)

34 м. ул. Большая Васильковская, 1-3 / 2, Киев

(063) 138-25-97

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях