About the place

The summer area has an outdoor swimming pool, which is surrounded from all sides by sun loungers. As in the previous case, the main purpose of the club is comprehensive care for health, spa and rest. That's why you can find nearby a gym, saikl-studio and other delights of a huge fitness space. For those who plan to play sports and relax on the terrace with a swimming pool, there are special summer offers. One-time visit is less profitable and for him you will need a recommendation of a member of the club. But thanks to the club card in the access will be the whole complex, including the blue main pool, as well as a 20-meter jacuzzi, partially hidden under a canopy from extraneous views.

Price: One-time visit to the complex and a summer terrace with a swimming pool will cost about 1500 UAH., Only subject to the recommendation of the current club member. To become a member of the club, you can purchase Summer Time cards - for 1, 2 or 3 months. They give the right to attend all group classes (yoga, boxing, gym), salt room, swimming pools and saunas.

By the way, visiting the pool can turn into a cool gift: for example, a subscription to the pool for 5 or 10 visits or an individual swimming course for those who do not know how to stay on the water. Original gifts are in vogue, regardless of the time of year 

Review 0

No review

Next to Tsarsky City Resort​

Cafe

Kona Coffee

Obolonsky avenue, 26, Kyiv, 04205

Night club

Musical space MK

57B, st. Bogdan Khmelnitsky, Kyiv

(095) 179-38-34

Stadium

Stadium "Spartacus"

Kirillovskaya street, 105, Kyiv

(044) 468-10-96

Cafe

Mr. Vegan Plant Power

1, Prospect of Academician Glushkov, Kyiv

(067) 306-76-53

Stadium

Sports and recreation complex "Obolon Arena"

Pivnichna street, 8, Kyiv

(044) 411-39-10

Sports and outdoor activities

IAPM sports school

Bldg. 6, 2 Frometovska st., Kyiv

(063) 343-81-81

Child Center

ZkidZ

15 G Stepan Bandery Avenue, Kyiv, 04073

(099) 277-37-82

Concert Hall

Palace of Culture «Darnitsa»

18 Konstantin Zaslonov Street, Kyiv

(044) 566-20-68

Join Us on Our Social Networks

О месте

Летняя площадка располагает бассейном под открытым небом, который обступили со всех сторон шезлонги. Как и в предыдущем случае, основное предназначение клуба — комплексная забота о здоровье, спа и отдых. Именно поэтому рядом можно отыскать тренажерный зал, сайкл-студию и прочие прелести огромного фитнес-пространства. Для тех, кто планирует заниматься спортом и отдыхать на террасе с бассейном, действуют специальные summer предложения. Разовое посещение менее выгодно и для него вам понадобится рекомендация члена клуба. А вот благодаря клубной карте в доступе окажется весь комплекс, в том числе, голубой основной бассейн, а также 20-метровое джакузи, частично скрытое под навесом от посторонних взглядов.

Цена: Разовое посещение комплекса и летней террасы с бассейном будет стоить около 1500 грн., только при условии рекомендации действующего члена клуба.Чтоб стать членом клуба, можно приобрести карты Summer Time — на 1, 2 или 3 месяца. Они дают право посещать все групповые занятия (йога, бокс, тренажерный зал), соляную комнату, бассейны и сауны. 

Кстати, посещение бассейна может превратиться в классный подарок: например, абонемент в бассейн на 5 или 10 визитов или индивидуальный курс плавания для тех, кто еще не умеет держаться на воде. Оригинальные подарки в моде, независимо от времени года..

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Tsarsky City Resort​

Кафе

Kona Coffee

Оболонский проспект, 26, Киев, 04205

Ночной клуб

Музыкальное пространство МК

ул. Богдана Хмельницкого, 57Б, Киев

(095) 179-38-34

Город
Стадион

Стадион "Спартак"

улица Кирилловская, 105, Киев

(044) 468-10-96

Кафе

Пан Веган Сила Растений

проспект академика Глушкова, 1, Киев

(067) 306-76-53

Стадион
Спорт и активный отдых

ДЮСШ МАУП

ул. Фрометовская, 2, корп. 6, Киев

(063) 343-81-81

Учебный театр КНУТКТ им. Карпенко-Карого

улица Ярославская, 17/22, Киев

(093) 857-60-13

Детский центр

Детский клуб ZkidZ

проспект Степана Бандеры, 15 Г, Киев, 04073

(099) 277-37-82

Концертный зал

Дворец культуры «Дарница»

ул. Константина Заслонова 18, Киев

(044) 566-20-68

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях