Address

6, Vadyma Hetmana vulytsia, 03067

About the place

The modern 4-star Mercure Kyiv Congress hotel is located in the business part of Kyiv. A convenient transport interchange will allow guests to get to both the historic city center and the main business centers. One of the advantages of Mercure Kyiv Congress, apart from its network with impeccable service, is its convenient location. The hotel is located near the central railway station, the international Kyiv airport. Boryspil International Airport is 39 km away from the hotel.

ACCOMODATION

The hotel consists of 160 rooms of Standard (118 Queen and Twin), Privilege (25), Deluxe (7), Suite (10) categories.

All rooms are designed to serve the comfort and the needs of the international business traveller and geared with modern communication technology and ergonomic, spacious working areas. All rooms are equipped with WI-FI, minibar, coffee and tea making facilities, in-room safe that can accommodate a standard sized laptop. Business guests will take advantage of the business center and a separate business area on each floor.

SERVICES AND FACILITIES

Mercure Kyiv Congress, with Cosmopolite Restaurant & Brewery and Brasserie restaurant, high-speed Internet, multi-lingual personnel, open-air terrace with outstanding swimming pool and fully equipped 24-hour fitness center, stands out as one of the upcoming hotels in Kiev. This hotel provides accommodation that is ready to satisfy the needs of business and leisure guest.

The quality of customer service is guaranteed by being a part of the worldwide global Mercure network: REAL EXPERIENCE, GUARANTEED BY A RELIABLE BRAND.

MERCURE CONGRESS CENTRE (hb0i0-sl@accor.com)

The format of the association of hotel services and services for organization of congresses, conferences, business meetings is the most in demand not only in Ukraine, but in the world as well. The concept of Mercure Kyiv Congress combines both a 4-star hotel belonging to the global Mercure network and a high-class congress center. Mercure Kyiv Congress is an ideal place for conferences, seminars, business meetings. The complex includes conference rooms of the hotel and the largest in Kyiv congress center with a total area of 5000 m2, ideal for any business events - the Mercure Congress Center.

The services of the Mercure Congress Center are in demand by many Ukrainian and foreign companies.

Equipped with modern equipment (acoustics, communication and multimedia, furniture), the halls of the congress center can accommodate from 8 to 2,000 guests.

THE ADVANTAGES OF ORGANIZING EVENTS IN THE MERCURE KYIV CONGRESS

Ability to hold events of any format - from conferences and seminars to celebrations

Individual approach to each client

Flexible pricing policy

Accounting for all requirements for the event

Wide opportunities for catering for participants (coffee breaks, receptions, banquets, etc.)

4 halls:

1)Spielberg Hall, 1000 m2 - one of the largest conference halls of the congress center with a maximum capacity of up to 1000 people. Spielberg hall has mobile sound-proof walls able to divide the area into 3 independent rooms: Spielberg 1, Spielberg 2, Spielberg 3, with an area of up to 430 sq. m. with a capacity of 250-400 people.

2)Fellini Banquet Hall, 350 m2 - a light-filled room with panoramic windows. It is ideal for conducting holidays for 350 participants in a buffet table and up to 120 in the case of a banquet seating. Any accommodation leaves enough room for the stage and activities.

3)Hitchсock Hall, 380 m2 - in March 2017, construction was completed and a new modern hall was opened with a panoramic view and a light decoration. The capacity of Hitchcock is 350 people in a buffet table format. The size and capacity of the hall perfectly allow you to conduct various kinds of events: holidays, corporate parties, banquets, presentations. There is enough space for the stage and various activities. In the hall there is a separate wardrobe, a private bar and a smoking area.

4)The Dovzhenko Hall, 1200 m2 - the pride of the congress center is Dovzhenko's hall. It is possible to divide the hall into 5 sections using mobile soundproof walls. It is in Dovzhenko hall that the most interesting speakers perform and the most important events of the capital take place. Dovzhenko is able to accommodate up to 600 people in the format of a traditional banquet. The hall is equipped with all necessary facilities for a successful event.

Review 0

No review

Past events

Ukrainian Business Forum 2020

Mon 14 Sep 10:00-19:01

Next to Mercure Kyiv Congress Hotel

Education and business

Mercure Congress Centre

21 m. 6, street V. Hetmana, Kyiv

Restaurant

Ramen vs Marketing

51 m. Vadym Hetman Street, 10 / 37A, Kyiv

(066) 432-15-02

Cafe

Coffee Temple Roasters

78 m. 35/15 Metalistiv St

Restaurant

Restaurant-Brewery «Cosmopolite»

132 m. ул. Вадима Гетьмана, 6

(044) 205-35-25

Shopping mall

Сosmopolite Mall

141 m. Vadyma Hetmana Str., 6, Kyiv

(044) 200-15-95

Amusement park

VRtuality Park

147 m. 6 Vadim Hetman st, Cosmopolite shopping center

(098) 448-07-07

Zoo

Contact Zoo "Zviropolis"

159 m. Vadym Hetman Street, 6, Kyiv

(073) 060-03-60

Cafe

ITIS Cafe Hetman

162 m. st. Vadim Hetman, 6, Kyiv

(095) 313-89-32

Ice Rink

Fifty Ice Arena

163 m. 6, Street Vadim Hetman, Kуіv

(067) 296-10-10

Quest room

Laser tag "Family Quest" Cosmopolite

163 m. 6 Vadim Hetman st., Kyiv

(063) 395-73-72

Адрес

Вадима Гетьмана улица, 6, Киев

Телефон

Call

(044) 205-35-22

В соцсетях

Ближайшие мероприятия в Mercure Kyiv Congress Hotel

Бизнес | Форум

Ukrainian Business Forum 2020

Дата и время

Add to calendar
Пн 14 сен 10:00-19:01

О месте

Современный 4-звездочный отель Mercure Kyiv Congress расположен в деловой части Киева. Удобная транспортная развязка позволит гостям добраться как до исторического центра города, так и до основных деловых центров. Одним из преимуществ Конгресса Mercure Kyiv, помимо его сети с безупречным обслуживанием, является удобное расположение. Отель расположен недалеко от центрального железнодорожного вокзала, международного киевского аэропорта. Международный аэропорт Борисполь находится в 39 км от отеля.
ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
Отель состоит из 160 номеров категорий Стандарт (118 Queen и Twin), Привилегия (25), Делюкс (7), Люкс (10).
Все номера спроектированы таким образом, чтобы удовлетворить комфорт и потребности международного делового путешественника и оснащены современными коммуникационными технологиями и эргономичными просторными рабочими зонами. Все номера оснащены WI-FI, мини-баром, удобствами для приготовления чая и кофе, сейфом, в котором можно разместить ноутбук стандартного размера. Деловые гости смогут воспользоваться бизнес-центром и отдельной бизнес-зоной на каждом этаже.
УСЛУГИ И СРЕДСТВА
Конгресс Mercure Киев, с Cosmopolite Restaurant & Brewery и рестораном Brasserie, высокоскоростным Интернетом, многоязычным персоналом, открытой террасой с выдающимся бассейном и полностью оборудованным круглосуточным фитнес-центром, выделяется как один из предстоящих отелей Киева , Этот отель предоставляет жилье, которое готово удовлетворить потребности деловых людей и туристов.
Качество обслуживания клиентов гарантировано, будучи частью всемирной глобальной сети Mercure: НАСТОЯЩИЙ ОПЫТ, ГАРАНТИРУЕМЫЙ НАДЕЖНЫМ БРЕНДОМ.
Конгресс-центр MERCURE (hb0i0-sl@accor.com)
Формат ассоциации гостиничных услуг и услуг по организации конгрессов, конференций, деловых встреч является наиболее востребованным не только в Украине, но и в мире. Концепция Mercure Kyiv Congress сочетает в себе как 4-звездочный отель, принадлежащий глобальной сети Mercure, так и конгресс-центр высокого класса. Mercure Kyiv Congress - идеальное место для проведения конференций, семинаров, деловых встреч. Комплекс включает в себя конференц-залы гостиницы и крупнейший в Киеве конгресс-центр общей площадью 5000 м2, идеально подходящий для любых деловых мероприятий - Mercure Congress Centre.
Услуги конгресс-центра Mercure востребованы многими украинскими и зарубежными компаниями.
Оснащенные современным оборудованием (акустика, связь и мультимедиа, мебель), залы конгресс-центра могут вместить от 8 до 2000 гостей.
ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ В МЕРКУРЕЙСКОМ КИЕВСКОМ КОНГРЕССЕ
Возможность проводить мероприятия любого формата - от конференций и семинаров до торжеств
Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту
Гибкая ценовая политика
Учет всех требований к событию
Широкие возможности для питания участников (кофе-брейки, фуршеты, банкеты и т. Д.)
4 зала:
1) Spielberg Hall, 1000 м2 - один из крупнейших конференц-залов конгресс-центра с максимальной вместимостью до 1000 человек. Зал Спилберг имеет мобильные звукоизоляционные стены, способные разделить площадь на 3 отдельные комнаты: Спилберг 1, Спилберг 2, Спилберг 3, площадью до 430 кв. вместимостью 250-400 человек.
2) Банкетный зал Феллини, 350 м2 - светлый зал с панорамными окнами. Он идеально подходит для проведения праздников для 350 участников за фуршетом и до 120 в случае банкетного сидения. Любое размещение оставляет достаточно места для сцены и деятельности.
3) Хичкок Холл, 380 м2 - в марте 2017 года строительство было завершено, и был открыт новый современный зал с панорамным видом и легкой отделкой. Вместимость Hitchcock составляет 350 человек в формате фуршета. Размеры и вместимость зала прекрасно позволяют проводить различные виды мероприятий: праздники, корпоративные вечеринки, банкеты, презентации. Здесь достаточно места для сцены и различных мероприятий. В прихожей есть отдельный гардероб, личный бар и место для курения.
4) Зал Довженко, 1200 м2 - гордость конгресс-центра - зал Довженко. Можно разделить зал на 5 секций, используя мобильные звукоизолированные стены. Именно в зале Довженко выступают самые интересные спикеры и происходят самые важные события столицы. Довженко способен вместить до 600 человек в формате традиционного банкета. Зал оборудован всем необходимым для успешного проведения мероприятия.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Mercure Kyiv Congress Hotel

Образование и бизнес

Mercure Congress Centre

21 м. ул. В.Гетьмана 6, Киев

Ресторан

Ресторан-броварня «Cosmopolite»

132 м. ул. Вадима Гетьмана, 6

(044) 205-35-25

ТРЦ

ТРЦ Космополит

141 м. ул. Вадима Гетьмана, 6, Киев

(044) 200-15-95

Кафе

ITIS Cafe на Гетьмана

162 м. ул. Вадима Гетьмана, 6, Киев

(095) 313-89-32

Каток

Ледовая Арена "Космополит"

163 м. Ул. Вадима Гетьмана, 6, Киев

(044) 200-07-50

Квест-комната

Лазертаг "Family Quest" в Космополит

163 м. ул. Вадима Гетьмана, 6, Киев

(063) 395-73-72

Отель

IQ Hotel

169 м. улица Вадима Гетьмана, 6, Киев

(044) 238-84-05

Хостел

IQ Hotel

169 м. ул. Вадима Гетьмана 6, Киев

(044) 238-84-05

Учебное заведение
Кафе

Антикафе Бергамот

173 м. ул. Выборгская, 49А, Киев