Address

8 Zoological st

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

The Globus Gallery is the main unit of the Boyko International Art Center, which currently has more than 1500 paintings and collaborates with 250-300 Ukrainian artists, sculptors and masters of arts and crafts.

The gallery at the address: Kyiv, Zoological street, 8 is available daily, except Sunday, from 11:00 to 20:00. At the same time, the gallery also works online: on the website https://galleryglobus.com/ you can view the works and place an order at a convenient address, as well as take part in regular art auctions.

In its activities, the gallery is based on the mission of painting to have a positive impact on the spiritual development of a person. Among the exhibits are works of different genres, techniques, styles and trends: portrait, landscape (including historical, urban, battle), still-life, animal painting, marinas, religious, etc. Painting, as well as sculpture, ceramics, handicrafts (interior toys and ornamentals) can be purchased. Personal orders created by your imagination are also accepted.

The Globus Gallery regularly hosts art exhibitions and creative evenings. Also the experienced art critics work here to provide professional advice and help to decorate any space with works of art – from an eccentric office to a cozy country house.

And more the Globus Gallery is a record holder of the Guinness Book of Records. An exhibition of paintings was mounted on the AN-225 Mriya, the largest plane in the world. There were 500 paintings by 120 artists from 50 Ukrainian cities aboard. In 5 days, 200000 people visit this exhibition. The Flying Gallery was raised to a height of 10150 m by the captain of the Mriya Dmitry Antonov. The record was registered by adjudicator Jack Brockbank and was included in the Guinness Book of Records as «The Highest Gallery in the World».

Review 0

No review

Next to Gallery Globus

Cultural Center

Boyko Art Center

6 m. 8 Zoological St

(099) 045-30-94

Restaurant

RONIN

53 m. 10, Zoolohichna St, Kyiv

(068) 713-14-14

Concert Hall

Pop Corn CA

182 m. St. Zoological 4A

Market

Secret Place

626 m. Degtyarivska Street, 25A, Kyiv

Restaurant

Starik Hinkalych

634 m. 14 Derevlyanska str., Kyiv

(097) 322-14-44

Zoo

Kyiv Zoo

683 m. 32 Peremogy Ave, Kyiv

(044) 277-47-69

Quest room

Qroom

760 m. Biloruska St, 34, Kyiv

(068) 400-59-59

Cafe

Balance Coffee

768 m. 2А Belorusskaya St

Exhibition Center

ACCO International

798 m. Peremohy Ave, 40-Б, Kyiv

(044) 456-38-04

Sport Club

Nippon Kempo

800 m. street Belorusskaya 32, karate club "Champion"

(067) 405-24-38

Адрес

ул. Зоологическая, 8

Часы работы

Открыто Часы работы

О месте

Галерея «Глобус» — главная составляющая легендарного арт-центра Бойко, которая на сегодняшний день насчитывает более 1500 картин и сотрудничает со 250-300 украинскими художниками, скульпторами и мастерами декоративно-прикладного искусства.

Посетить галерею по адресу можно ежедневно, кроме воскресенья, с 11:00 до 20:00. Вместе с тем галерея работает и онлайн: на сайте https://galleryglobus.com/ можно ознакомиться с работами и оформить заказ на удобный адрес, а также принять участие в регулярных художественных аукционах.

В своей деятельности галерея основывается на миссии живописи оказывать положительное влияние на духовное развитие человека. Среди экспонатов представлены работы разных жанров,  техник, стилей и направлений: портрет, пейзаж (в т.ч. исторический, городской, батальный), натюрморт, анималистика, марины, религиозные и т.д. Живопись, а также скульптуру, керамику,  изделия ручной работы (интерьерные игрушки и украшения) можно приобрести. Также принимаются персональные заказы, созданные вашим воображением. 

В галерее «Глобус» регулярно проходят художественные выставки и творческие вечера, а также работают опытные искусствоведы, которые предоставят профессиональные консультации и помогут украсить художественными произведениями любые пространства — от эксцентричного офиса до уютного загородного дома.

А еще галерея «Глобус» — рекордсмен Книги рекордов Гиннеса. В самом большом самолете в мире АН-225 «Мрия» была смонтирована выставка живописи: 500 картин 120-ти художников из 50-ти городов Украины. За 5 дней выставку посетило 200000 человек. «Летающую галерею»  поднял на высоту 10150 м капитан «Мрии» Дмитрий Антонов. Рекорд был зарегистрирован судьей Джеком Брокбэнком и занесен в книгу рекордов Гиннеса как «Самая высокая галерея в мире».

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Галерея Глобус

Культурный центр

Арт-центр Бойко

6 м. ул. Зоологическая, 8

(099) 045-30-94

Ресторан

RONIN

53 м. улица Зоологическая, 10, Киев

(068) 713-14-14

Концертный зал

Pop Corn CA

182 м. Ул. Зоологическая 4А

Рынок

Secret Place: мусульманский рынок еды

626 м. улица Дегтяревская, 25А, Киев

Ресторан

Старік Хінкалич

634 м. ул. Деревлянская 14, Киев

(097) 322-14-44

Зоопарк

Киевский зоопарк

683 м. пр-т Победы, 32, Київ

(044) 277-47-69

Квест-комната

Qroom «Логово шпиона»

760 м. ул. Белорусская, 34, Киев

(068) 400-59-59

Кафе

Кофейня Balance Coffee

768 м. ул. Белорусская, 2А

Выставочный центр

АККО Интернешнл

798 м. проспект Победы, 40-Б, Киев

(044) 456-38-04

Учебное заведение

Национальная академия прокуратуры Украины

813 м. 83Б, вулиця Мельникова, 81Б, Київ, Украина, 02000

(044) 206-18-46