Address

village of Protsev, st. Komsomolskaya 25

About the place

Spiritual growth cannot be confused with education. Because spiritual growth comes from the depths of our Silence, from our Loneliness and it is not given to us from outside. All that we get from the outside is cheap. In fact, nothing we can get from outside without subsequent disappointment. And education is what we get from the outside.

Meditation is one of the methods of spiritual growth. The purpose of meditation is Understanding. Setting the Method above the Goal is wrong. But this just happens quite often. Many false masters make Purpose out of meditation.

Conversations with the Master are not meditation. On the contrary, a text rich in examples and colorful descriptions leads to excitement of the intellect and psyche. This is not at all like meditation. Quite the contrary - this leads to a pointed consciousness.

The master does not give technique against the background of twilight consciousness, a state of hypnosis. A lively, humorous text will enrich you intellectually and significantly improve your mood. And spiritual growth, a meditative state, God forbid, will happen to you - then. From your inner Silence and Memory.

It’s like muscle growth. They do not grow in training, they grow after training, under favorable conditions and correctly selected, metered loads. As the Great Masters of the past said: the essence of the method is Movement and Peace.

“Conversations with the Master” is an individual process that the listener is not always aware of when performing physical exercises. After some time of training experience, you have the opportunity to "study the theory" personally. The master is looking for an opportunity to convey his mystical experience.

Review 0

No review

Next to House Masters Club Budo Aikido

Sport Club

Butenko Stable

777 m. Komsomolskaya str., 12 B, Protsiv, Kyiv region

(067) 219-48-70

Hotel

Platium Spa & Resort

8,73 km. st. Solovyanenka, 475, smt Kozyn, Obukhov district, Kiev region

(044) 251-69-21

Beach

Beach in Ukrainka

9,22 km. Ukrainka, Kyiv Oblast

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

с.Процев ул. Комсомольская 25

Телефон

Call

(096) 977-11-99

В соцсетях

О месте

Духовный рост нельзя путать с образованием. Потому что духовный рост происходит из глубин нашей Тишины, из нашего Одиночества и он не даётся нам из вне. Всё что мы получаем из вне — дешево стоит. Фактически, ничего мы не можем получить из вне без последующего разочарования. И образование — это то, что мы получаем из вне.

Медитация — один из методов духовного роста. Цель медитации — Понимание. Ставить же Метод выше Цели — неправильно. Но это как раз и происходит довольно часто. Многие лже-мастера делают из медитации Цель.

Беседы с Мастером не являются медитацией. Наоборот, богатые примерами и красочными описаниями текст — приводит к возбуждению интеллекта и психики. Это ничуть не похоже на медитацию. Скорее наоборот — это приводит к заострённому сознанию.

Мастер не даёт технику на фоне сумеречного сознания, состояния гипноза. Живой, полный юмора текст — обогатит Вас интеллектуально и значительно улучшит настроение. А духовный рост, медитативное состояние, дай бог, произойдёт с Вами — потом. Из Вашей внутренней Тишины и Памяти.

Это как с ростом мышц. Они не растут на тренировке, они растут после тренировки, при благоприятных условиях и правильно подобранных, дозированных нагрузках. Как говорили Великие Мастера прошлого: суть метода — Движение и Покой.

«Беседы с Мастером» — индивидуальный процесс, который слушатель не всегда осознаёт во время выполнения физических упражнений. Через некоторое время тренировочного стажа, у Вас есть возможность «изучать теорию» персонально. Мастер ищет возможность передать свой мистический опыт.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Дом Мастера-клуб Будо-айкидо

Спортивный клуб

Конюшня Бутенко

777 м. ул. Хуторская, 12Б, Процев, Киевская обл.

(067) 219-48-70

Отель

Platium Spa & Resort

8,73 km. ул. Соловьяненка, 475, смт Козын, Обуховский р-н, Киевская обл.

(044) 251-69-21

Пляж

Пляж в Украинке

9,22 km. Украинка, Киевская обл.

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях