Address

street Heroes of Stalingrad 12H Kindergarten "Clever kids"

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

Our studio was founded in 2011 by the ballet dancer of the National Philharmonic of Ukraine Iryna Melnychuk. It was then that Irina, fascinated by teaching for children, created the Children's Ballet Studio "Aurora".

Over time, the parents of Aurora's students became interested in ballet, so in September 2018, we decided to expand the curriculum to include classes for adults. This is how Iryna Melnychuk Ballet Studio was created.

We teach ballet according to the author's programs created by Iryna Melnychuk separately for each age group. The basis for the development of training courses was the system of teaching elementary school choreography according to the method of Agrippina Vaganova, which is considered the most professional in the field of ballet pedagogy.

Classes are held in bright spaces that are fully equipped according to the needs of each age group. The main priorities of our teaching practice are the comfort and health of the students of the studio, so we adhere to the cleanliness, ventilation and heating of our premises.

Ballet promotes good health, promotes physical development and the ability to concentrate for a long time, helps to understand the needs of your body and instills planning skills. Ballet practice is a therapeutic exercise (exercise) for the eyes and significantly improves vision by changing its focus; provides proper posture, gait and muscle support, is the prevention and treatment of spinal curvature.

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to Iryna Melnychuk Ballet Studio

Education and business

Центр Психоанализа

80 m. 12 E Heroiv Stalingradu Avenue, Kyiv

(044) 200-12-00

Cafe

Cocoon Coffee

81 m. Heroes of Stalingrad Ave., 12G (k1), Kiev

(063) 226-13-94

Monument

Monument of Princess-Frog

121 m. Obolonska Naberezhna St, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

Cafe

London Coffee

170 m. Heroes of Stalingrad avenue, 16b, Kiev

(093) 959-14-00

Rope park

Rope park on Obolonskaya embankment

173 m. ave. G. Stalingrad, 14 V, Kyiv

(095) 393-65-55

Restaurant

Gastrofamily Food Market

177 m. 16В Heroes of Stalingrad Ave

Strip Club

Angels

178 m. 16B Heroiv Stalinhrada Ave

(097) 016-63-33

Swimming pool

AQUA NIKA

347 m. 14G Heroes of Stalingrad St, Kyiv

(050) 388-26-27

Restaurant

Melange Restaurant

393 m. Heroes of Stalingrad Ave., 14G, Kiev (Obolonskaya embankment)

(068) 527-65-96

Restaurant

Restaurant of Georgian cuisine "Sanapiro"

468 m. 20А, Obolonska naberezhna, Kyiv

(068) 781-06-09

Адрес

ул. Героев Сталинграда 12Н Детский сад «Clever kids»

Телефон

Call

(067) 510-60-00

Часы работы

Закрыто Часы работы

О месте

Наша студия была основана в 2011 году артисткой балета Национальной филармонии Украины Ириной Мельничук. Именно тогда Ирина, увлекшись преподаванием для детей, создала Детскую балетную студию «Аврора».

Со временем родители воспитанников «Авроры» начали интересоваться балетом, поэтому в сентябре 2018 года мы решили расширить программу обучения, включив занятия и для взрослых. Так была создана «Балетная студия Ирины Мельничук».

Мы выкладываем балет по авторским программам, которые были созданы Ириной Мельничук отдельно для каждой возрастной группы. Основой для разработки учебных курсов была система обучения начальных классов хореографического училища по методике Агриппины Вагановой, что считается наиболее профессиональной в сфере балетной педагогики.

Занятия проводятся в светлых пространствах, является полноценно оборудованными в соответствии с потребностями каждой возрастной группы. Основными приоритетами нашей преподавательской практики является комфорт и здоровье воспитанников студии, поэтому мы принципиально придерживаемся опрятности, вентиляции и отопления наших помещений.

Балет укрепляет здоровье, способствует физическому развитию и способности концентрировать внимание длительное время, помогает осознать потребности своего тела и прививает навыки планирования. Балетная практика лечебной физической культурой (ЛФК) для глаз и значительно способствует улучшению зрения благодаря изменению его фокуса; обеспечивает правильную осанку, походку и поддержку мышц, является профилактикой и лечением искривления позвоночника.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Балетная студия Ирины Мельничук (Оболонь)

Образование и бизнес

Центр Психоанализа

80 м. пр. Героев Сталинграда, 12 Е, Киев

(044) 200-12-00

Кафе

Cocoon Coffee

81 м. пр-т Героев Сталинграда, 12Г (к1), Киев

(063) 226-13-94

Памятник

Памятник Царевне - Лягушке

121 м. вулиця Оболонська Набережна, Київ, Украина, 02000

Кафе

London Coffee

170 м. Героев Сталинграда проспект, 16б, Киев

(093) 959-14-00

Веревочный парк

«Активная страна» (Оболонской набережной)

173 м. пр-т. Г. Сталинграда, 14 В, Киев

(095) 393-65-55

Ресторан

Gastrofamily Food Market

177 м. пр-т. Героев Сталинграда, 16Б

Стрип клуб

Angels

178 м. пр-т. Героев Сталинграда, 16Б

(097) 016-63-33

Бассейн

AQUA NIKA

347 м. пр-т. Героев Сталинграда, 14Г, Киев

(050) 388-26-27

Ресторан

Меланж

393 м. пр. Героев Сталинграда, 14Г, Киев (Оболонская набережная)

(068) 527-65-96

Ресторан

Ресторан грузинской кухни "Sanapiro"

468 м. Оболонская набережная, 20А, Киев

(068) 781-06-09