Address

street Sichovykh Striltsiv 77, office 101. (entrance through the arch near the restaurant "Mafia")

About the place

Our studio was founded in 2011 by the ballet dancer of the National Philharmonic of Ukraine Iryna Melnychuk. It was then that Irina, fascinated by teaching for children, created the Children's Ballet Studio "Aurora".

Over time, the parents of Aurora's students became interested in ballet, so in September 2018, we decided to expand the curriculum to include classes for adults. This is how Iryna Melnychuk Ballet Studio was created.

We teach ballet according to the author's programs created by Iryna Melnychuk separately for each age group. The basis for the development of training courses was the system of teaching elementary school choreography according to the method of Agrippina Vaganova, which is considered the most professional in the field of ballet pedagogy.

Classes are held in bright spaces that are fully equipped according to the needs of each age group. The main priorities of our teaching practice are the comfort and health of the students of the studio, so we adhere to the cleanliness, ventilation and heating of our premises.

Ballet promotes good health, promotes physical development and the ability to concentrate for a long time, helps to understand the needs of your body and instills planning skills. Ballet practice is a therapeutic exercise (exercise) for the eyes and significantly improves vision by changing its focus; provides proper posture, gait and muscle support, is the prevention and treatment of spinal curvature.

Review 3

Мика Острик

04.09.2020
Information taken from google.com

Сергій Сорока

01.08.2020
Information taken from google.com

Cat

24.12.2019
Information taken from google.com

Next to Iryna Melnychuk Ballet Studio

Restaurant

MAFIA

3 m. вулиця Січових Стрільців, 77, Київ, Украина, 02000

(067) 570-19-13

Library

Public Library named after Lesya Ukrainka for adults

45 m. 83-85 Turgenevskaya str., Kyiv

(044) 486-01-46

Institution

Kyiv School of Economics

92 m. Dmitrivska Street, 92-94, Kyiv

(044) 492-80-12

Cafe

Hrushevsky Coffee House

100 m. 60, Sichovykh Striltsiv St

(098) 211-21-09

Restaurant

Orang+utan

103 m. 16/108 Symona Petlyury str., Kyiv

(098) 906-24-80

Restaurant

Orang + utan (Sich Riflemen)

103 m. Sichovykh Striltsiv Street, 72, Kyiv

(096) 180-48-71

Restaurant

Khinkalʹnya

108 m. вулиця Тургенєвська, 82, Київ, Украина, 02000

(068) 507-75-27

Cafe

Kukhnya Polli

110 m. st. Sich Shots, 58 / 2a, Kyiv

(073) 030-53-53

Restaurant

Моменты

111 m. вул. Січових Стрільців, 58/2а, Київ, Kyiv city, Украина, 02000

(093) 345-26-83

Bar

Drink & Travel

130 m. 79 Sich Riflemen St, Kyiv

(044) 338-82-57

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

ул. Сечевых Стрельцов 77, оф.101. (Вход через арку возле ресторана «Мафия»)

Телефон

Call

(067) 510-60-00

О месте

Наша студия была основана в 2011 году артисткой балета Национальной филармонии Украины Ириной Мельничук. Именно тогда Ирина, увлекшись преподаванием для детей, создала Детскую балетную студию «Аврора».

Со временем родители воспитанников «Авроры» начали интересоваться балетом, поэтому в сентябре 2018 года мы решили расширить программу обучения, включив занятия и для взрослых. Так была создана «Балетная студия Ирины Мельничук».

Мы выкладываем балет по авторским программам, которые были созданы Ириной Мельничук отдельно для каждой возрастной группы. Основой для разработки учебных курсов была система обучения начальных классов хореографического училища по методике Агриппины Вагановой, что считается наиболее профессиональной в сфере балетной педагогики.

Занятия проводятся в светлых пространствах, является полноценно оборудованными в соответствии с потребностями каждой возрастной группы. Основными приоритетами нашей преподавательской практики является комфорт и здоровье воспитанников студии, поэтому мы принципиально придерживаемся опрятности, вентиляции и отопления наших помещений.

Балет укрепляет здоровье, способствует физическому развитию и способности концентрировать внимание длительное время, помогает осознать потребности своего тела и прививает навыки планирования. Балетная практика лечебной физической культурой (ЛФК) для глаз и значительно способствует улучшению зрения благодаря изменению его фокуса; обеспечивает правильную осанку, походку и поддержку мышц, является профилактикой и лечением искривления позвоночника.

Отзывы 3

Мика Острик

04.09.2020
Информация взята с google.com

Сергій Сорока

01.08.2020
Информация взята с google.com

Cat

24.12.2019
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Балетная студия Ирины Мельничук (Лукьяновка)

Ресторан

MAFIA

3 м. вулиця Січових Стрільців, 77, Київ, Украина, 02000

(067) 570-19-13

Библиотека

Публичная библиотека имени Леси Украинки для взрослых

45 м. ул. Тургеневская 83-85, Киев

(044) 486-01-46

Учебное заведение

Kyiv School of Economics

92 м. улица Дмитриевская, 92-94, Киев

(044) 492-80-12

Кафе

Кафе «Грушевс’кий»

100 м. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов, 60

(098) 211-21-09

Ресторан

Orang+utan

103 м. ул. Симона Петлюры 16/108, Киев

(098) 906-24-80

Ресторан

Orang+utan (Сечевых Стрельцов)

103 м. улица Сечевых Стрельцов, 72, Киев

(096) 180-48-71

Ресторан

Хинкальная (Тургеневская)

108 м. вулиця Тургенєвська, 82, Київ, Украина, 02000

(068) 507-75-27

Кафе

Кухня ПОЛЛИ

110 м. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов, 58 / 2а, Киев

(073) 030-53-53

Ресторан

Моменты

111 м. вул. Січових Стрільців, 58/2а, Київ, Kyiv city, Украина, 02000

(093) 345-26-83

Бар

Drink & Travel

130 м. ул Сечевых Стрельцов 79, Киев

(044) 338-82-57