Address

вулиця Чапаєва, 36, Лісники, Київська обл., Украина, 08172

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

Equides pool club is a suburban complex near Kiev where you can relax with the whole family. The highlight of the complex is an outdoor swimming pool. It was created using innovative cleaning technologies, which is why the water in it is always crystal clear. There are no crowds of tourists, which means that you will have a rest and free swimming in the pool. Even if the weather has changed on the street - it does not matter. You can always swim in the indoor pool with a constant temperature of 28 ° C.

In addition to the pool, Equides pool club offers other types of relaxation. Fans of SPA and Wellness treatments can relax in the Turkish or Roman sauna, massage and pamper yourself with facial and body treatments. Also you can enjoy dishes from the author's menu in the restaurant on the lake, take riding lessons in a horse club or play golf.

Price: entrance to the recreation area - free of charge, sunbeds rent - 400 UAH.

Review 0

No review

Next to Equides pool club

Sport Club

Equides Club

0 m. Chapaeva Street, 36, Lisnyky village, Kyiv Region

(098) 777-83-71

Park

Park Disk

3,17 km. Stolychne Hwy, 56, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

Beach

Lake in Khodosovka

3,20 km. Khodosivka, Kyiv region

Restaurant

Fabius Restaurant

3,30 km. Stolychne Hwy, 70, Kyiv

(050) 324-40-46

Park

Theophania Park

3,71 km. 37, Academician Lebedev street, Kyiv

(044) 526-20-51

Zoo

Contact Zoo "Country of Enotia"

3,76 km. 37 Akademika Zabolotnoho St, Kyiv

(098) 704-04-94

Cinema

Multiplex ("Atmosphere" shopping mall)

3,83 km. 103, street Stolichnoye shosse, Kyiv

(080) 050-53-33

Hotel

Ramada Encore Kiev

3,84 km. 103, Stolichnoe highway, Kyiv

(044) 205-15-15

Shopping mall

Art Mall

3,87 km. st. Zabolotny, 37, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

(044) 490-20-30

Amusement park

Cool Jumper

3,88 km. Art Mall, 37 Akademika Zabolotnoho St

(099) 619-46-46

Join Us on Our Social Networks