Address

1, Bilomors'ka Street, Kyiv

Working hours

Open Working hours

Upcoming events in ArtZavod Platforma

In four days
Concert | Culture | Music | Dancing | Party

TNMK "Simfo Hip-Hop"

Date and time

Add to calendar
Wed 28 Aug 20:00-23:00
Right now
Free | Culture | Arts | Exhibition

Away from my cloud

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 24 Aug 12:00-20:00
In three days
Festival | Concert | Outdoor

Foals

Date and time

Add to calendar
Tue 27 Aug 19:00-22:00
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Ultimate

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 07 Sep 11:00-23:00
Festival | With kids | Outdoor | Entertainment | Fair

Wine&Restaurants vol. 1

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 14 Sep 11:00-23:00
Festival | With kids | Arts | Fair

Comic Con Ukraine

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 21 Sep 12:00 - Sun 22 Sep 22:00
Festival | With kids | Outdoor | Entertainment | Fair

BBQ Championship

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 12 Oct 11:00-23:00
With kids | Food & Drinks

SCARY FOOD

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sat 02 Nov 11:00-23:00

About the place

Intellectual campus, the biggest creative and cultural cluster in Ukraine with unique ecosystem combining entrepreneurship, art, educational events, coworking and inspiring environment.

Past events

Choose for love

Sun 31 Mar 11:00-22:00

Kyiv Coffee Festival vol.5

Sun 21 Apr 11:00-23:00

Review 0

No review

Next to ArtZavod Platforma

Cafe

Black by Nuare

158 m. ул. Беломорская 1а

(095) 287-90-90

Coworking

Platforma Art-Zavod

244 m. st. Belomorskaya, 1a, Kyiv

(044) 390-88-70

Shopping mall

Darynok

244 m. 1 Bilomorska st., Kyiv

(044) 461-88-13

Location

MYSTERY PLAY

252 m. Magnitogorskaya street, 1-A, Kyiv

(067) 500-18-13

Cafe

Falafelʹ U Khasana

327 m. 1 Bilomorska Str., Kyiv

Park

Park DSC

438 m. Yuriya Haharina Ave, 23, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

Pub

Porter Pub at Chernihivka

591 m. 50B Popudrenka St, Kyiv

(044) 337-67-65

Park Kioto

597 m. ст.метро "Лісова, вулиця Кіото, Київ, Ukraine, 02000

Cinema

"Multiplex" SEC Prospect

640 m. 1B, Krasnogvardeyskaya Street, Kуіv

(080) 050-53-33

Shopping mall

Prospekt

654 m. Hnata Khotkevycha St, 1В, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

(044) 371-76-39