Address

Sichovykh Striltsev Street, 52A, Kyiv

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

The University was founded on the basis of the merger of the Central Institute of Postgraduate Pedagogical Education of the National Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine and the Donetsk Institute of Postgraduate Education in engineering and pedagogical staff, in particular, for more than 60 years in Ukraine, the Central Institute of Postgraduate Pedagogical Education is the leading higher education institution for training, retraining and advanced training pedagogical, scientific-pedagogical and management personnel of the educational branch.

Today in the structure of the University there are: the Central Institute of Postgraduate Pedagogical Education, the Educational-Scientific Institute of Management and Psychology, the Institute of Postgraduate Education in Engineering and Pedagogical Workers (Bila Tserkva), the Scientific and Training Center for International Education on pre-university training of foreign citizens who carry out highly professional training , scientific research, scientific and methodological activity on definition and implementation of state policy in the field of post-graduate pedagogical education, problems of professional about the development of employees of the educational industry, introducing the ideas of andragogy, acmeology, pedagogical innovations into educational activities.

The University maintains broad international relations and has bilateral partnerships with universities in Europe and America.
There are a number of support facilities at the University: Scientific Library, Scientific and Methodological Center, Department of International Cooperation, Editorial and Publishing Department, etc.
 
The services of students, postgraduates, doctoral students and students are provided with a comfortable hostel, a cafe.

Today, the State Higher Educational Institution "University of Management Education" of the National Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine is positioned as a state higher educational institution that:

provides students, students, postgraduate students, and doctoral students with the opportunity to obtain a complete higher education and higher qualification that meet modern requirements;
creates conditions for their research work

Review 2

Микола Сахно

25.03.2017
Гарна наукова база. Заняття ведуть практики.
Information taken from google.com

Ярослав Бащуцький

18.06.2015
Норм
Information taken from google.com

Next to UNIVERSITY OF EDUCATIONAL MANAGEMENT

Restaurant

Shankara Food

148 m. 4, Bekhterevsky Lane Kуіv

(093) 791-18-57

Restaurant

Beijing Style

159 m. 52А Sichovykh Striltsiv St

(068) 098-98-88

America House Kyiv

184 m. Миколи Пимоненка, 6

(063) 343-01-19

Bar

Loading Bar

205 m. Sichovykh Striltsiv Street, 52, Kyiv

(063) 611-02-60

Concert Hall

Roof

206 m. 37/41 Sichovye Streltsiv str., Kyiv

(067) 155-22-55

Restaurant

Наш Двор

228 m. 4, вулиця Миколи Пимоненка, Київ, Украина, 04050

(067) 466-23-26

Night club

Atlas

229 m. Sichovykh Striltsiv St, 37-41, Kyiv

(067) 155-22-55

Bar

Art Bar The Cage

247 m. 37-41 Sichovyh Strilciv St., Kyiv

(099) 000-96-94

Bar

Barbara Bar

247 m. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов 37-41

(096) 875-75-87

Temple

St Pokrovsky Monastery

247 m. 15 Behterevsky Lane, Kyiv

(044) 486-71-68

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

улица Сечевых Стрельцов, 52А, Киев

Часы работы

Закрыто Часы работы

В соцсетях

О месте

Университет создан на основе слияния Центрального института последипломного педагогического образования Национальной академии педагогических наук Украины и Донецкого института последипломного образования инженерно-педагогических работников, в частности, более 60 лет на территории Украины Центральный институт последипломного педагогического образования является ведущим высшим учебным заведением по подготовке, переподготовке и повышению квалификации педагогических, научно-педагогических и руководящих кадров образования.

Сегодня в структуре Университета функционируют: Центральный институт последипломного педагогического образования, Учебно-научный институт менеджмента и психологии, Институт последипломного образования инженерно-педагогических работников (г.. Белая Церковь), Научно-учебный центр международного образования с довузовской подготовки иностранных граждан, осуществляющих высокопрофессиональную учебную , научно-исследовательскую, научно-методическую деятельность по определению и реализации государственной политики в сфере последипломного педагогического образования, проблем професийног в развитии работников образования, внедряют в образовательную деятельность идеи андрагогики, акмеологии, педагогической инноватики.

Университет поддерживает широкие международные связи и имеет двусторонние партнерские соглашения с университетами Европы и Америки.

При Университете функционирует ряд вспомогательных учреждений: Научная библиотека, Научно-методический центр, отдел международного сотрудничества, редакционно-издательский отдел и тому подобное.

К услугам слушателей, аспирантов, докторантов и студентов комфортабельное общежитие, кафе.

Сегодня Государственное высшее учебное заведение «Университет менеджмента образования» Национальной академии педагогических наук Украины позиционируется как государственное высшее учебное заведение, предоставляет слушателям, студентам, аспирантам, докторантам возможность получить полноценное высшее образование и высокую квалификацию, соответствующие современным требованиям;
создает условия для их научно-исследовательской работы.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 2

Микола Сахно

25.03.2017
Гарна наукова база. Заняття ведуть практики.
Информация взята с google.com

Ярослав Бащуцький

18.06.2015
Норм
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Университет Менеджмента Образования

Кафе

Bufon Coffee Bar

143 м. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов, 55

(068) 402-69-79

Ресторан

Shankara Food

148 м. Бехтеревский переулок 4, Киев

(093) 791-18-57

Ресторан

Beijing Style

159 м. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов, 52А

(068) 098-98-88

America House Kyiv

184 м. Миколи Пимоненка, 6

(063) 343-01-19

Бар

Loading Bar

205 м. улица Сечевых Стрельцов, 52, Киев

(063) 611-02-60

Концертный зал

Roof

206 м. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов 37/41, Киев

(067) 155-22-55

Ресторан

Наш Двор

228 м. 4, вулиця Миколи Пимоненка, Київ, Украина, 04050

(067) 466-23-26

Ночной клуб

Atlas

229 м. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов, 37-41, Киев

(067) 155-22-55

Бар

Арт-бар the Cage

247 м. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов, 37-41, Киев

(099) 000-96-94

Бар

Barbara Bar

247 м. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов 37-41

(096) 875-75-87