Address

Kyiv region, near the village of Forests

Follow me

About the place

For more than half a century, the residence of "Zalissia" was completely closed to the public. Back in 2014, it was guarded by a fence with barbed wire around the perimeter. Officially, this place is a national nature park, but in fact - remains a forestry.
The park is located in two regions - Kyiv and Chernihiv. So the area and number of attractions here is really impressive! "Forests" are home to a large number of wild animals: there are red deer, roe deer, fallow deer, elk, wild boar and even bison. No less unique is the flora - about 1,700 hectares of local forests older than 100 years.

Due to the status of the presidential residence, the park can boast an ideal infrastructure, in particular, perfectly paved roads. Cycling among untouched nature, but with comfort - what could be better?

In addition, visitors to the park will be interested in the Museum of Wildlife, a stable with thoroughbred horses (all - gifts from foreign countries). The museum keeps unique photos of the park and its visitors, including such prominent figures as Nikita Khrushchev, Leonid Brezhnev and Fidel Castro. Why don't you visit this fabulous place?

Review 4

Lucius Aurelianus

31.08.2019
Nice. But in my opinion someone should spend more money to keep it biutiful.
Information taken from google.com

Rodo Ami

12.04.2019
Beautiful nature. No people around. A horse club. Convenient spots to make barbecue. Everything links to having a great time with friends or colleagues. We enjoyed a lot. Gorgeous day.
Information taken from google.com

Serhii Pokhvala

21.08.2018
Very good nature place with animals. You need car of bicycle for visiting.
Information taken from google.com

Oleg Shevtsoff

21.01.2018
It is closed for individuals, you have to book as a group. Nice nature, a lot of animals.
Information taken from google.com

Next to National Nature Park "Zalesie"

Farm

Banana farm

9,91 km. 70 Travnevy lane, Rozhny, Kyiv region

(045) 942-54-53

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

Киевская область, вблизи с. Залесье

В соцсетях

О месте

Более полувека резиденция «Залесье» была закрытой для общественности. Еще в 2014 году его охранял забор с колючей проволокой по периметру. Официально это место является национальным природным парком, но фактически – остается гослесоохотхозяйством.

Парк расположен на территории сразу двух областей – Киевской и Черниговской. Поэтому площадь и количество достопримечательностей здесь действительно впечатляет! «Залесье» является домом для большого количества диких животных: здесь водятся благородный олень, косули, лани, лоси, дикие кабаны и даже зубры. Не менее уникальна и флора – около 1700 га здешних лесов старше 100 лет.

Благодаря статусу президентской резиденции, парк может похвастаться хорошей инфраструктурой, в частности, идеально асфальтированными дорогами. Велопрогулка среди нетронутой природы, но с комфортом, – что может быть лучше?

Кроме того, посетителей парка обязательно заинтересует Музей дикой природы, конюшня с породистыми скакунами (все – подарки иностранных государств). В музее хранятся уникальные фотографии парка и его посетителей, среди которых такие выдающиеся фигуры, как Никита Хрущев, Леонид Брежнев и Фидель Кастро. Почему бы и вам не посетить это сказочное место?

Отзывы 4

Сергей Малашенков

04.03.2020
Лес хороший, забор местами мешает
Информация взята с google.com

Денис Бородюк

20.02.2020
Один из лучших национальных природных парков Украины. И это не только моё мнение. На территории этого парка также находится пансионат Десна.
Информация взята с google.com

Человек Солнца

04.02.2020
Всё убрано, мне понравилась. Увидела молодого оленя ????????
Информация взята с google.com

Петр Гришин

25.11.2019
Парк «Залесье» представлен лесными массивами, расположенным между руслом Десны и М-01, который простирается на север и на запад от одноименного села по центральной части Броварского района и частично до крайнего юга Козелецкого района. Также есть отдельный небольшой участок, расположенный юго-восточнее от основного, между сёлами Подлесье, Вольное и Жердова.
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Национальный природный парк «Залесье»

Ферма

Банановая ферма

9,91 km. переулок Майский 70, Рожны, Киевская обл.

(045) 942-54-53

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях