Address

12A, Dniprovska embankment, Kyiv

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

In 1967, a unique group of like-minded people and yachtsmen created what is today one of the yacht clubs in Kiev. Now the yacht club still appreciates the traditions, culture and spirit passed on to us by our founders.

From May to October, our racing committee organizes several thematic regular regattas. These are not only club races, but also competitions that attract participants from all over Ukraine. Imagine dozens of yachts that decorate the expanses of the Dnieper with their sails!

Of course, first of all we are a community of extremely experienced sailors. Our yachtsmen have repeatedly walked around the world, both in other crews and independently. If you love sail, you will be at home with us. We are known for our Big Dnepr Cup regatta, which consists of a series of races from Kiev to Odessa. And the traditional memory races "On the Good Spomin". Our racing committee is always glad to new participants!

The children's section at the Yacht Club annually gives the joy of sailing to dozens of young yachtsmen. This is the perfect place for your kids to learn the art of sailing. Some of our young sailors not only learn for fun, but also win nationally and internationally competitions! Generations of older sailors got their start right here, from the age of eight!

We are constantly changing, developing and becoming the best organization we can be in. Join us if you are looking for a home in our yachting community. We always welcome guests from other yacht clubs.

Review 2

Al Ex

09.10.2019
Super!
Information taken from google.com

Rostyslav Stepanenko

27.03.2019
Cool place!
Information taken from google.com

Next to Kyiv City Cruising Yacht Club

Restaurant

Їshfish (River Mall)

146 m. Dniprovska embankment, 10–14, Kyiv

(096) 992-09-99

Cafe

The Varenik (ТРЦ River Mall)

167 m. Dniprovska Embankment, 12, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03081

(066) 651-27-00

Shopping mall

River Mall

168 m. 12, Dniprovska Embankment, Kyiv

(044) 299-00-07

Barbershop

Frisor Barbershop Kyiv V

290 m. вулиця, Дніпровська набережна, 19, Київ, Ukraine, 02000

(097) 067-75-95

Restaurant

il Molino

297 m. Dniprovska embankment, 19, Kyiv

(044) 222-44-44

Cafe

BeGood

304 m. River Mall, 12 Dniprovska embankment

Cafe

Kartata Potata

304 m. Kiev, Dneprovskaya Embankment, 19

(068) 815-80-57

Amusement park

Papashon Kids

310 m. 12 Dniprovskaya embankment, "River Mall"

(098) 701-10-99

Restaurant

Matza and Oysters - Riviera

332 m. Dnieper embankment, 14K, Kiev

(063) 327-29-09

Hub

Education HUB

353 m. Dniprovska embankment, 25A, Kyiv

(068) 355-49-25

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

Днепровская набережная, 12а, Киев

Телефон

Call

(067) 239-69-17

Часы работы

Открыто Часы работы

О месте

В 1967 году уникальная группа единомышленников и яхтсменов создала то, что сегодня является одним из яхт-клубов Киева. Сейчас яхт-клуб по-прежнему ценит традиции, культуру и дух, переданные нам нашими основателями.

С мая по октябрь наш гоночный комитет организовывает несколько тематических регулярных регат. Это не только клубные гонки, но и соревнования которые привлекают участников со всей Украины. Представьте десятки яхт, которые украшают своими парусами просторы Днепра!

Конечно, прежде всего мы - сообщество чрезвычайно опытных моряков. Наши яхтсмены неоднократно обходили вокруг света, как в составе других экипажей, так и самостоятельно. Если вы любите парус, вы будете у нас как дома. Мы известны нашей регатой «Кубок Большого Днепра», состоящей из серии гонок из Киева до Одессы. И традиционными гонками памяти «На Добрый Спомин». Наш гоночный комитет всегда рад новым участникам!

Работающая при Яхт-клубе детская секция ежегодно дарит радость общения с парусом десяткам молодых яхтсменов. Это идеальное место, где ваши дети могут научиться искусству парусного спорта. Некоторые из наших юных моряков не только учатся ради удовольствия, но и побеждают в соревнованиях на национальном и мировом уровне! Поколения пожилых моряков получили свое начало прямо здесь, в возрасте от восьми лет!

Мы постоянно меняемся, развиваемся и становимся лучшей организацией, в которой мы можем быть. Присоединяйтесь к нам, если вы ищете дом в нашем яхтенном сообществе. Мы всегда приветствуем гостей из других яхт-клубов.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Киевский городской крейсерский яхт-клуб

Ресторан

Їshfish (River Mall)

146 м. Днепровская набережная, 10-14, Киев

(096) 992-09-99

Кинотеатр

Планета Кино "Ривер Молл"

157 м. Днепровская набережная, 12, Киев

(080) 030-06-00

Кафе

The Varenik (ТРЦ River Mall)

167 м. Днепровская набережная, 12, Киев

(066) 651-27-00

ТРЦ

River Mall

168 м. Днепровская набережная, 12, Киев

(044) 299-00-07

Кафе

Утиные истории

202 м. Днепровская набережная, 12 (ТРЦ River Mall)

Кафе

Mamamia (Осокорки)

227 м. Днепровская набережная, 17А

(073) 311-62-44

Барбершоп

Frisor Barbershop Kyiv V

290 м. вулиця, Дніпровська набережна, 19, Київ, Украина, 02000

(097) 067-75-95

Фитнес центр

Zen Yoga Studio

290 м. ул. Трускавецкая, 8

(098) 100-30-70

Ресторан

il Molino

297 м. Днепровская набережная, 19, Киев

(044) 222-44-44

Кафе

BeGood

304 м. ТРЦ River Mall, Днепровская набережная, 12