Share

Restaurant "Healthy Gluzd"

Restaurant "Healthy Gluzd"

The Healthy Gluzd Restaurant The Healthy Gluzd restaurant-meeting room in Kiev is a stylish gastronomic space that delights and amazes its guests with a varied, laconic menu, in which each dish is special, carefully and carefully selected. Chef Yuri Priesmky was responsible for the development of dishes and unique recipes. The chef’s work and conceptual approach are based on the promotion of local products, their introduction into the kitchen, the creation and development of new tastes from familiar products and non-standard serving.

The interior of the Healthy Gluzd restaurant is spacious, modern, filled with daylight. For a comfortable stay for guests, the Miteria is divided into zones: you can choose a place near large windows, sit in a zone at a table with comfortable armchairs in the style of the 60s, taste individual dishes at the central communication table or prefer atmospheric niches for private conversations.

What to try?

The undisputed favorite and hallmark of the Healthy Gluzd restaurant-rally is juicy meat cooked according to a special recipe for charcoal in josper. An ideal companion for such a dish would be a glass of red wine. In general, a varied wine list of the restaurant is selected with the expectation of democracy. Fans of copyright drinks will like the cocktail menu of the institution.

It is worth noting that the name of the restaurant is not a random choice. It reflects the concept of the Miteria, its special sensible approach in everything from a harmonious interior to a varied menu with decent tasty dishes. The guests of the Zdoroviy Gluzd restaurant appreciate it for its impeccable service, exceptionally excellent menu, dishes from which are prepared with high-quality local products and, of course, affordable prices.

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Поделиться

Ресторан «Здоровий Глузд»

Ресторан «Здоровий Глузд»

Ресторан-митерия «Здоровий Глузд» в Киеве представляет собой стильное гастрономическое пространство, радующее и удивляющее своих гостей разнообразным лаконичным меню, в котором каждое блюдо — особенное, тщательно и внимательно подобранное. За разработку блюд и уникальную рецептуру отвечал  шеф-повар Юрий Приесмький. В основе работы и концептуального подхода шефа — продвижение местных продуктов, их внедрение в кухню, создание и разработка новых вкусов из привычных продуктов и нестандартная подача.

Интерьер ресторана «Здоровий Глузд» просторный, современный, наполненный дневным светом. Для комфортного отдыха гостей митерия разделена на зоны: можно выбрать место у больших окон, расположиться в зоне за столиком с удобными креслами в стиле 60-х, продегустировать отдельные блюда у центрального сommunication table или предпочесть атмосферные ниши для частных бесед.

Что попробовать?

Безусловным фаворитом и визитной карточкой ресторана-митерии «Здоровий Глузд» является сочное мясо, приготовленное по особому рецепту на древесном угле в хоспере (Josper). Идеальным компаньоном для такого блюда станет бокал красного вина. В целом разнообразная винная карта ресторана подобрана с расчетом на демократичность. Любителям авторских напитком понравится коктейльная карта заведения.

Стоит отметить, что название ресторана  — не случайный выбор. Оно отражает концепцию митерии, ее особый разумный подход во всем  — от гармоничного интерьера до разнообразного меню с достойными вкусными блюдами. Гости ресторана «Здоровий Глузд» ценят его за безупречный сервис, исключительно отменное меню, блюда из которого готовят из качественных местных продуктов и, конечно, демократичные цены.

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях