Address

Antonovicha street, 176, Ocean Plaza mall

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

Istina & Vino is an exquisite wine restaurant in the Ocean Plaza shopping mall.

Istina & Vino offers guests a large selection of wines from all over the world at very affordable prices, as well as a wine-frendly menu: oysters, cheese and meat chains, sushi, burgers, antipasto, salads and steaks. Harmony of tastes, cozy atmosphere and professional service will certainly give guests a good mood, and the pleasant and unobtrusive staff will help you choose the wine that best suits each dish.

The main idea of ​​the institution is to popularize the correct guilty service among Ukrainian connoisseurs of the noble drink. The wine list contains more than 180 items in six different price categories: in the restaurant, everyone will find something for themselves at reasonable prices. Istina & Vino believes that quality wine brings people together and can create a small celebration every day.

The main values ​​of the restaurant are the quality of ingredients, a high level of service, a wide selection of food and wine, as well as a cozy and cheerful atmosphere. A romantic dinner, a warm meeting with friends or a celebration on the occasion of a successful shopping - at Istina & Vino you can always have a pleasant rest and have a good time. Learn more about the restaurant and see the menu on the restaurant's website.

Review 0

No review

Next to Istina & Vino

Amusement park

Happylon Ocean Park

176 Antonovicha street (Ocean plaza Mall), 2 floor

(044) 360-25-37

Shopping mall

Ocean Plaza Mall

6 m. 176, Antonovycha St, Kyiv

(044) 591-39-09

Cinema

Sunset Cinema Club

22 m. st. Antonovich, 176

(063) 239-33-91

Cafe

25 m. SEC "Ocean Plaza, st.Antonovich, 176

(067) 440-38-20

Bar

CHARTE BAR

26 m. ТРЦ Ocean Plaza, вулиця Антоновича, 176, Київ, Украина, 02000

(067) 620-34-43

Restaurant

Ресторан "Марлин"

33 m. ТРЦ Ocean Plaza, вулиця Антоновича, Київ, Украина, 03150

(099) 308-99-28

Cinema

Cinema City

52 m. 176, Antonovicha Street, Kyiv

(044) 230-72-30

Cafe

Компот

75 m. ТРЦ Ocean Plaza, вулиця Антоновича, 176, Київ, Украина, 03150

(044) 237-79-28

Restaurant

Arugula (Ocean Plaza)

125 m. st. Antonovich, 176, Kiev

(050) 353-96-86

Bar

City Beach Club

148 m. Antonovicha Street, 176, Kyiv

(066) 629-55-55

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

улица Антоновича, 176, ТРЦ Ocean Plaza

Телефон

Call

(066) 251-63-69

Часы работы

Закрыто Часы работы

О месте

Истина & Вино - изысканный винный ресторан в ТРЦ Ocean Plaza.

Истина & Вино предлагает гостям большой выбор вина со всего мира по очень демократичным ценам, а также wine-frendly меню: устрицы, сырные и мясные сети, суши, бургеры, антипасто, салаты и стейки. Гармония вкусов, уютная атмосфера и профессиональное обслуживание непременно подарят гостям хорошее настроение, а приятный и ненавязчивый персонал поможет выбрать вино, которое лучше всего подойдет к каждому блюду.

Главной идеей учреждения является популяризация правильного виновного сервиса среди украинских ценителей благородного напитка. В винной карте представлено более 180 позиций по шести разным ценовым категориям: в ресторане каждый найдет для себя что-то по вкусу по приятным ценам. Истина & Вино верит, что качественное вино объединяет людей и способно создать маленький праздник каждый день.

Главными ценностями ресторана является качество ингредиентов, высокий уровень обслуживания, широкий выбор блюд и вина, а также уютная и веселая атмосфера. Романтический ужин, теплая встреча с друзьями или торжества по случаю удачного шопинга - в Истина & Вино Вы всегда сможете приятно отдохнуть и хорошо провести время. Узнать больше о ресторане и посмотреть меню на сайте заведения.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Истина & Вино

Парк развлечений

Happylon Ocean Park

ул. Антоновича, 176 (ТРЦ Ocean plaza), 2 этаж

(044) 360-25-37

ТРЦ

Ocean Plaza

6 м. ул. Антоновича, 176, Киев

(044) 591-39-09

Кинотеатр

Sunset Cinema Club

22 м. ул. Антоновича, 176

(063) 239-33-91

Кафе

Momo

25 м. ТРЦ "Оушен Плаза, ул. Антоновича, 176

(067) 440-38-20

Бар

CHARTE BAR

26 м. ТРЦ Ocean Plaza, вулиця Антоновича, 176, Київ, Украина, 02000

(067) 620-34-43

Ресторан

Ресторан "Марлин"

33 м. ТРЦ Ocean Plaza, вулиця Антоновича, Київ, Украина, 03150

(099) 308-99-28

Кинотеатр

Cinema City

52 м. улица Антоновича, 176, Киев

(044) 230-72-30

Кафе

Компот

75 м. ТРЦ Ocean Plaza, вулиця Антоновича, 176, Київ, Украина, 03150

(044) 237-79-28

3D тур
Ресторан

Руккола (Океан Плаза)

125 м. ул. Антоновича, 176, Киев

(050) 353-96-86

City Beach Club

148 м. улица Антоновича, 176, Киев

(066) 629-55-55

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях